Skip to content

Traqer pricing

Traqer is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $21 per month for 50 prompts, billed annually ($25 billed monthly).

Free trialChecked Oct 23, 2026 against traqer.ai

Plans and prices

Starts at
$21 per month for 50 prompts, billed annually ($25 billed monthly)
Free plan
None
Free trial
Free trial offered; the site does not state its length
Basic$21per month for 50 prompts, billed annually ($25 billed monthly)10 topics of 5 prompts, unlimited brands and users, weekly updates and CSV export across 5 AI engines. $252 a year.
Plus$85per month for 250 prompts, billed annually ($100 billed monthly)50 topics, unlimited brands and users, weekly updates. $1,020 a year.
Pro$340per month for 1,250 prompts, billed annually ($400 billed monthly)250 topics, unlimited brands and users, weekly updates and lower add-on rates for Claude and Copilot. $4,080 a year.

Read from traqer.ai on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Traqer before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Traqer

  • Annual discount15% off with annual billing

    The pricing section's toggle says annual billing saves 15%, for example Basic at $21 a month ($252 a year) instead of $25.

    Stated on traqer.ai

How Traqer's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Traqer$21 per month for 50 prompts, billed annually ($25 billed monthly)No
Otterly.AI$25 per month, billed yearly ($29 billed monthly)NoCompare
Peec AI$95 per month for 50 prompts on 3 AI models, billed monthlyNoCompare
RivalSee$69.99 per month for 1 site, checked weeklyNoCompare
Trakkr$100 per month for 1 brand and 50 prompts, billed monthlyNoCompare
LLMrefs$79 per month for 500 promptsNoCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Traqer pricing questions

Is Traqer free?

No, Traqer is a paid product, but you can try it first. Free trial offered; the site does not state its length.

How much does Traqer cost?

Traqer lists 3 plans. Basic: $21 per month for 50 prompts, billed annually ($25 billed monthly). Plus: $85 per month for 250 prompts, billed annually ($100 billed monthly). Pro: $340 per month for 1,250 prompts, billed annually ($400 billed monthly). Prices were read from traqer.ai on Oct 23, 2026.

Does Traqer have a free trial?

Yes. Free trial offered; the site does not state its length.

Is Traqer cheaper with annual billing?

15% off with annual billing. The pricing section's toggle says annual billing saves 15%, for example Basic at $21 a month ($252 a year) instead of $25.

When were Traqer's prices last checked?

On Oct 23, 2026, against traqer.ai. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Traqer: features, platforms and alternatives