Skip to content

Owaves vs Tiimo

Price, platforms and features side by side. The table says where each price was read and when.

Owaves

Circular 24-hour day planner built around your body clock

Free plan · from $12.99/mo

Tiimo

Visual daily planner with an AI co-planner and focus timer

Free plan · from $7.00

Where they differ

  • Owaves starts at $12.99 per month, or $99.99 per year (US App Store). Tiimo starts at $7.00 to $54.00 (US App Store in-app purchases; billing period not shown).
  • Only Tiimo lists a web app.
  • Only Tiimo lists macOS and Android apps.
  • Owaves also covers goals.
  • Tiimo also covers tasks, time blocking and mood tracking.
In commonFree planiOSAI featuresCalendar

At a glance

OwavesTiimo
PricingFree planFree plan
Starts at$12.99 per month, or $99.99 per year (US App Store)$7.00 to $54.00 (US App Store in-app purchases; billing period not shown)
Free planFree to download and use: the My Clock 24-hour planner, My Goals, the My Moai peer group, Apple Health and Apple Watch support. Day Plans and goals are capped; the cap is not stated.Free version on the iOS and Android apps: basic planner, to-do list, focus timer, limited AI chats and 1 profile. The web planner is not included.
Free trialNone listed7-day free trial of Tiimo Pro, offered on the yearly subscription only. Monthly subscriptions are charged right away.
Web
macOS
iOS
Android
Made byOwaves, Inc.Tiimo A/S
Price read fromapps.apple.comapps.apple.com
CheckedOct 6, 2026Oct 5, 2026

Who each one suits

Owaves

  • People who want to plan sleep, meals and exercise alongside work
  • Visual planners who prefer a 24-hour clock face to a list or grid
  • iPhone and Apple Watch users who already track activity in Apple Health

Tiimo

  • People with ADHD or autism who want a visual schedule instead of a plain list
  • iPhone and Apple Watch users who want timers and tasks in widgets
  • Families sharing one subscription across several profiles

Worth knowing

Owaves

  • It runs on iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch only: the vendor has no Mac or web version, and Android is a waitlist with no release date.
  • Custom categories, unlimited Day Plans, unlimited goals and the AI recommendations need the Plus subscription.
  • A Pro tier with one-on-one coaching was announced in 2025, but the US App Store lists prices for Plus only.
  • The vendor's FAQ says the iPad app has most, but not all, iPhone features; My Moai was still being added.

Tiimo

  • Tiimo publishes no price list. Prices vary by location and are shown at checkout in the App Store, Google Play or the web planner.
  • The free version works on the iOS and Android apps only. The web planner needs an active trial or Tiimo Pro subscription.
  • The AI Co-planner is available on iOS and the web app only, not on Android.
  • There is no Windows app. The Mac version is the App Store app, which requires macOS 15 and an Apple M1 chip or later.

Key features

Owaves

My Clock
A circular view shows all 24 hours of the day at once, with activities such as sleep, meals, exercise and work placed around the clock face.
Day Plans
A day's layout can be saved as a named Day Plan and set to repeat on chosen weekdays or seasons, then pinned or archived. Plus removes the limit on how many can be kept.
BodyClock AI recommendations
Plus gives daily time windows for deep sleep, deep work, peak fitness and eating, drawn from your chronotype, tracked activities and Apple Health data.
My Goals
Long-term goals are set season by season and collected into a vision board. Goals can also be shown on a home screen widget.
My Moai
A peer support group inside the app for adding friends and family, sharing progress and seeing each other's routines.
Apple Health, Watch and calendar sync
Apple Health supplies actual sleep and exercise to compare with the plan, the Apple Watch shows the day, and calendars on the device can be synced in.

Tiimo

Visual timeline
The day appears as a color-coded timeline with drag-and-drop tasks and custom colors and icons. The web planner adds daily, weekly and monthly views.
AI Co-planner
Type or speak what is on your mind and the Co-planner turns it into tasks, breaks them into steps and estimates how long each takes. Free accounts get limited AI chats.
To-do list
A to-do tab collects tasks that are not yet scheduled. They can be prioritized by hand or by AI suggestion, then dragged into the day.
Focus timer
A visual countdown for the current task. Timers and upcoming tasks also show in widgets, Live Activities and on Apple Watch.
Calendar import
Brings Apple, Google and Outlook calendars into the schedule, and the App Store listing also mentions Apple Reminders. Tiimo lists calendar integration as a Pro feature.
Mood tracking and profiles
Mood check-ins and daily reflections sit alongside the plan. Pro accounts can hold up to five profiles, for example one per family member.

Plans

Owaves

  • Free$0

    The My Clock day planner, seasonal goals in My Goals and the My Moai peer group, with a limited number of Day Plans and goals.

  • BodyClock Plus Monthly$12.99

    per month

    Daily AI recommendations for sleep, deep work, exercise and eating windows, plus custom categories and unlimited Day Plans and goals.

  • BodyClock Plus Yearly$99.99

    per year

    The same Plus subscription billed once a year, as listed among the in-app purchases on the US App Store.

Tiimo

  • Free$0

    Basic planner, limited AI chats and 1 profile, on the iOS and Android apps only.

  • Tiimo Pro$7.00 to $54.00

    billing period not shown on the US App Store listing

    All features on every platform, paid monthly or yearly. The US App Store lists purchases of $7.00, $11.99, $12.00, $14.00, $36.00, $42.00, $48.00 and $54.00.

Ways to pay less

Owaves

  • Annual discount

    About 36% less on the yearly plan

    The US App Store lists BodyClock Plus Monthly at $12.99 and BodyClock Plus Yearly at $99.99. Twelve monthly payments come to $155.88, so the yearly plan costs about 36% less.

Tiimo

  • Annual discount

    Lower price on the yearly subscription

    Tiimo's FAQ says a full-year Tiimo Pro subscription is discounted compared with paying monthly. It does not state the size of the saving.

  • Other savings

    Apple Family Sharing

    A subscription bought on the App Store can be shared through Apple Family Sharing, with a separate account for each person. Google Play and web purchases are excluded.

  • Other savings

    Free yearly subscription for coaches

    Coaches who email Tiimo from a work address with a link to their practice are given a free yearly subscription.

More comparisons