Skip to content

Owaves vs Structured

Price, platforms and features side by side. The table says where each price was read and when.

Owaves

Circular 24-hour day planner built around your body clock

Free plan · from $12.99/mo

Structured

Visual day planner that puts tasks and events on one timeline

Free plan · from $2.99/mo

Where they differ

  • Owaves starts at $12.99 per month, or $99.99 per year (US App Store). Structured starts at $2.99 to $7.99 per month (US App Store in-app purchase list).
  • Only Structured lists a web app.
  • Only Structured lists macOS and Android apps.
  • Structured can be bought with a one-time purchase.
  • Owaves also covers goals.
  • Structured also covers tasks, time blocking and Pomodoro timer.
In commonFree planiOSAI featuresCalendar

At a glance

OwavesStructured
PricingFree planFree plan
Starts at$12.99 per month, or $99.99 per year (US App Store)$2.99 to $7.99 per month (US App Store in-app purchase list)
Free planFree to download and use: the My Clock 24-hour planner, My Goals, the My Moai peer group, Apple Health and Apple Watch support. Day Plans and goals are capped; the cap is not stated.Timeline, all-day and inbox tasks, subtasks, notes, notifications, widgets, sync and the Energy Monitor. Recurring tasks, calendar import and Structured AI need Pro.
Free trialNone listedStructured Pro has a trial period that includes every Pro feature. The help center does not state its length.
Web
macOS
iOS
Android
Made byOwaves, Inc.unorderly GmbH
Price read fromapps.apple.comapps.apple.com
CheckedOct 6, 2026Oct 4, 2026

Who each one suits

Owaves

  • People who want to plan sleep, meals and exercise alongside work
  • Visual planners who prefer a 24-hour clock face to a list or grid
  • iPhone and Apple Watch users who already track activity in Apple Health

Structured

  • People who prefer a visual timeline of the day to a plain task list
  • Apple users who want one planner on iPhone, iPad, Mac and Apple Watch
  • Buyers who would rather pay once: Pro has a lifetime purchase option

Worth knowing

Owaves

  • It runs on iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch only: the vendor has no Mac or web version, and Android is a waitlist with no release date.
  • Custom categories, unlimited Day Plans, unlimited goals and the AI recommendations need the Plus subscription.
  • A Pro tier with one-on-one coaching was announced in 2025, but the US App Store lists prices for Plus only.
  • The vendor's FAQ says the iPad app has most, but not all, iPhone features; My Moai was still being added.

Structured

  • The vendor publishes no price list. Pro pricing depends on region and currency and is shown in the app or app store.
  • Recurring tasks, calendar import, Reminders import, Replan and Structured AI all require Structured Pro.
  • There is no Windows app. Structured Web runs in a browser but does not yet have every feature of the mobile apps.
  • Structured Web needs an internet connection and a Structured Cloud sync account.

Key features

Owaves

My Clock
A circular view shows all 24 hours of the day at once, with activities such as sleep, meals, exercise and work placed around the clock face.
Day Plans
A day's layout can be saved as a named Day Plan and set to repeat on chosen weekdays or seasons, then pinned or archived. Plus removes the limit on how many can be kept.
BodyClock AI recommendations
Plus gives daily time windows for deep sleep, deep work, peak fitness and eating, drawn from your chronotype, tracked activities and Apple Health data.
My Goals
Long-term goals are set season by season and collected into a vision board. Goals can also be shown on a home screen widget.
My Moai
A peer support group inside the app for adding friends and family, sharing progress and seeing each other's routines.
Apple Health, Watch and calendar sync
Apple Health supplies actual sleep and exercise to compare with the plan, the Apple Watch shows the day, and calendars on the device can be synced in.

Structured

Visual timeline
Tasks and imported calendar events appear on one timeline for the day, with daily, weekly and monthly views and color coding.
Inbox, subtasks and notes
Tasks can wait in an inbox until they are scheduled, and carry subtasks, notes, icons and notifications. All of this is in the free version.
Calendar and Reminders import
Brings in events from Google Calendar and Microsoft Outlook and to-do lists from Apple Reminders and Microsoft To Do. Requires Structured Pro.
Recurring tasks and Replan
Repeat tasks on a schedule, and use Replan to move missed tasks onto another day. Both are Pro features.
Structured AI
Drafts a daily schedule and can scan a physical planner or timetable into the timeline. Requires Structured Pro.
Sync across devices
Structured Cloud sync shares data and Pro access between Apple devices, Android and the web app, and the Apple Watch app shows the schedule on your wrist.

Plans

Owaves

  • Free$0

    The My Clock day planner, seasonal goals in My Goals and the My Moai peer group, with a limited number of Day Plans and goals.

  • BodyClock Plus Monthly$12.99

    per month

    Daily AI recommendations for sleep, deep work, exercise and eating windows, plus custom categories and unlimited Day Plans and goals.

  • BodyClock Plus Yearly$99.99

    per year

    The same Plus subscription billed once a year, as listed among the in-app purchases on the US App Store.

Structured

  • Free$0

    Timeline, all-day and inbox tasks, subtasks, notes, notifications, widgets, timeline views and sync.

  • Structured Pro (Monthly)$2.99 to $7.99

    per month

    Adds Structured AI, calendar and Reminders import, recurring tasks and Replan. The US App Store lists price points of $2.99, $6.99 and $7.99.

  • Structured Pro (Yearly)$9.99 to $39.99

    per year

    The same Pro features on a yearly subscription. The US App Store lists price points of $9.99, $29.99, $34.99 and $39.99.

  • Structured Pro (Lifetime)$99.99

    one-time purchase

    A single payment for Pro instead of a subscription, as listed on the US App Store.

Ways to pay less

Owaves

  • Annual discount

    About 36% less on the yearly plan

    The US App Store lists BodyClock Plus Monthly at $12.99 and BodyClock Plus Yearly at $99.99. Twelve monthly payments come to $155.88, so the yearly plan costs about 36% less.

Structured

  • Lifetime license

    Lifetime purchase of Structured Pro

    Structured Pro can be bought once instead of by subscription. The US App Store lists the lifetime purchase at $99.99, and pricing varies by region.

  • Other savings

    Apple Family Sharing for Pro

    Pro subscriptions and the lifetime purchase bought on the Apple App Store can be shared through Apple Family Sharing. Web purchases are not eligible.

  • Other savings

    Scholarship: one year of Pro free

    Structured's press kit lists a scholarship that gives one free year to users who cannot afford an upgrade.

More comparisons