Airwallex pricing
Airwallex has a free plan. Paid plans start at $12 per Spend user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $12 per Spend user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size
- Free plan
- Explore: multi-currency accounts, unlimited corporate cards, expenses, reimbursements, bill pay and invoicing for up to 10 Spend users, with no monthly fee. Transaction fees apply.
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Explore | $0 | Accounts in 20+ currencies, unlimited cards, expense management, bill pay with AI coding, invoicing and Xero or QuickBooks sync, for up to 10 Spend users. |
| Grow | $12per active Spend user / month, plus a platform fee by team size | Up to 250 Spend users. Adds multi-step approvals, an AI expense policy agent, bill rules, NetSuite and Business Central sync. The platform fee is not shown. |
| Accelerate | Custom | Adds purchase orders and requests, AI 3-way matching, several legal entities, a direct ERP integration and an account manager. |
Read from airwallex.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Airwallex before you buy.
How Airwallex's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Airwallex | $12 per Spend user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size | Yes | |
| Aspire | Free | Yes | Compare |
| Brex | $12 per user / month, billing term not stated | Yes | Compare |
| Ramp | $15 per user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size | Yes | Compare |
| Pleo | $12 per user / month, billed yearly ($14 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| BILL | $49 per user / month for AP & AR, billing term not stated | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Airwallex pricing questions
Is Airwallex free?
Airwallex has a free plan. Explore: multi-currency accounts, unlimited corporate cards, expenses, reimbursements, bill pay and invoicing for up to 10 Spend users, with no monthly fee. Transaction fees apply. Paid plans start at $12 per Spend user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size.
How much does Airwallex cost?
Airwallex lists 3 plans. Explore: $0. Grow: $12 per active Spend user / month, plus a platform fee by team size. Accelerate: custom pricing. Prices were read from airwallex.com on Oct 18, 2026.
Does Airwallex have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on airwallex.com when it was checked on Oct 18, 2026.
When were Airwallex's prices last checked?
On Oct 18, 2026, against airwallex.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
