Skip to content

Brex pricing

Brex has a free plan. Paid plans start at $12 per user / month, billing term not stated.

Free planChecked Oct 18, 2026 against brex.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$12 per user / month, billing term not stated
Free plan
Essentials: unlimited global cards, one local card program, AI spending rules, up to two entities, bill pay, reimbursements, travel booking, accounting integrations and API access.
Free trial
None listed
Essentials$0For startups: global cards, AI custom rules, up to two entities (one global), bill pay, reimbursements, free travel booking and real-time reports.
Premium$12per user / month, billing term not statedAdds multiple expense policies, review and approval chains, AI audit checks, US and international entities, ERP and HR integrations, VAT documents and live budgets.
EnterpriseCustomUnlimited entities, local card issuing, collections and reimbursements in other countries, an admin center and a named account manager.

Read from brex.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Brex before you buy.

How Brex's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Brex$12 per user / month, billing term not statedYes
Ramp$15 per user / month, plus a platform fee based on team sizeYesCompare
Airwallex$12 per Spend user / month, plus a platform fee based on team sizeYesCompare
Expensify$5 per member / month, billed monthlyYesCompare
Navan$15 per expensing user / month, after the first 5 users freeYesCompare
BILL$49 per user / month for AP & AR, billing term not statedYesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Brex pricing questions

Is Brex free?

Brex has a free plan. Essentials: unlimited global cards, one local card program, AI spending rules, up to two entities, bill pay, reimbursements, travel booking, accounting integrations and API access. Paid plans start at $12 per user / month, billing term not stated.

How much does Brex cost?

Brex lists 3 plans. Essentials: $0. Premium: $12 per user / month, billing term not stated. Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from brex.com on Oct 18, 2026.

Does Brex have a free trial?

No free trial was listed on brex.com when it was checked on Oct 18, 2026.

When were Brex's prices last checked?

On Oct 18, 2026, against brex.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Brex: features, platforms and alternatives