Skip to content

Guru pricing

Guru is a paid product.

PaidChecked Oct 5, 2026 against getguru.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
Not published
Free plan
None
Free trial
None listed
Custom packageCustomQuoted by sales from an organization's scale, knowledge complexity and AI maturity; includes platform access and a team of solution engineers.

Read from getguru.com on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Guru before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Guru

  • NonprofitGuru for Good nonprofit pricing

    Guru for Good offers the product at a reduced cost to eligible 501(c)(3) nonprofits that contact the company. The pricing page does not state the size of the discount.

    Stated on getguru.com

How Guru's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
GuruPaidNo
Slite$10 per user / month, billed yearlyNoCompare
Tettra$8 per user / month, billed yearly ($10 billed monthly), 10-user minimumNoCompare
Confluence$6.70 per user / month, billed monthly (first 100 users)YesCompare
Notion$10 per member / month, billed yearlyYesCompare
Slab$6.67 per user / month, billed annually ($8 billed monthly)YesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Guru pricing questions

Is Guru free?

No. Guru is a paid product.

How much does Guru cost?

Guru lists one plan. Custom package: custom pricing. Prices were read from getguru.com on Oct 5, 2026.

Does Guru have a free trial?

No free trial was listed on getguru.com when it was checked on Oct 5, 2026.

Does Guru have a nonprofit discount?

Guru for Good nonprofit pricing. Guru for Good offers the product at a reduced cost to eligible 501(c)(3) nonprofits that contact the company. The pricing page does not state the size of the discount.

When were Guru's prices last checked?

On Oct 5, 2026, against getguru.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Guru: features, platforms and alternatives