Skip to content

Luma pricing

Luma is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $25 per month for 10,000 credits, billed annually ($30 billed monthly).

Free trialChecked Oct 17, 2026 against lumalabs.ai

Plans and prices

Starts at
$25 per month for 10,000 credits, billed annually ($30 billed monthly)
Free plan
None
Free trial
Free trial credits to start; the amount is not stated
Plus$25per month for 10,000 credits, billed annually ($30 billed monthly)Luma and partner image and video models, commercial use and edit access for guests. Ray3.2 at 720p costs 100 credits per 5 seconds.
Pro$75per month for 40,000 credits, billed annually ($90 billed monthly)Everything in Plus, with four times the usage of Luma Agents.
Ultra$250per month for 150,000 credits, billed annually ($300 billed monthly)Everything in Pro, with 15 times the usage of Luma Agents.
TeamCustomShared team credits, projects and team-wide sharing, member management, usage analytics and SSO.
EnterpriseCustomEverything in Team, plus enterprise commitments, dedicated training and custom fine-tuning.

Read from lumalabs.ai on Oct 17, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Luma before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Luma

  • Annual discountLower monthly rate with yearly billing

    Yearly billing costs $300 a year for Plus, $900 for Pro and $3,000 for Ultra, against $30, $90 and $300 a month; the page says up to 20% saved.

    Stated on lumalabs.ai

How Luma's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Luma$25 per month for 10,000 credits, billed annually ($30 billed monthly)No
Runway$12 per month for 625 credits, billed annually ($15 billed monthly)NoCompare
Pika$8 per month for 900 credits, billed annually ($10 billed monthly)NoCompare
HiggsfieldFree planYesCompare
Hailuo AIFree trialNoCompare
LTX Studio$12 per month for 8,000 credits, billed annually ($15 billed monthly)NoCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Luma pricing questions

Is Luma free?

No, Luma is a paid product, but you can try it first. Free trial credits to start; the amount is not stated.

How much does Luma cost?

Luma lists 5 plans. Plus: $25 per month for 10,000 credits, billed annually ($30 billed monthly). Pro: $75 per month for 40,000 credits, billed annually ($90 billed monthly). Ultra: $250 per month for 150,000 credits, billed annually ($300 billed monthly). Team: custom pricing. Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from lumalabs.ai on Oct 17, 2026.

Does Luma have a free trial?

Yes. Free trial credits to start; the amount is not stated.

Is Luma cheaper with annual billing?

Lower monthly rate with yearly billing. Yearly billing costs $300 a year for Plus, $900 for Pro and $3,000 for Ultra, against $30, $90 and $300 a month; the page says up to 20% saved.

When were Luma's prices last checked?

On Oct 17, 2026, against lumalabs.ai. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Luma: features, platforms and alternatives