Skip to content

NocoDB pricing

NocoDB has a free plan. Paid plans start at $12 per seat / month, billed annually.

Free planChecked Oct 5, 2026 against nocodb.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$12 per seat / month, billed annually
Free plan
Cloud Free plan: 3 editor seats, 10 commenter seats, 1,000 records, 1 GB of storage, 100 automation runs and 1,000 API calls a month. The self-hosted Community edition is free.
Free trial
The pricing FAQ mentions a free trial of paid plans; its length is not stated
Community$0Self-hosted fair-code edition with unlimited records, storage and seats, 6 view types, record comments and webhooks, and up to 2 workflows per base.
Free$0Cloud plan for up to 3 editors and 10 commenters: 1,000 records, 1 GB of storage, 100 automation runs, 1 extension and 1 interface.
Plus$12per seat / month, billed annually ($15 billed monthly)50,000 records, 20 GB of storage and 30,000 automation runs. Billing stops at 9 seats ($108 a month); seats beyond that are free.
Business$24per seat / month, billed annually ($30 billed monthly)300,000 records, 100 GB of storage, 10 external database connections, private bases and SAML single sign-on. Billing is capped at $216 a month.
Scale$45per seat / month, billed annually ($54 billed monthly)1 million records, 150 GB of storage, 5 million API calls a month, row-level security and audit logs. Listed with a 3-seat minimum.
EnterpriseCustomSCIM and SSO, team hierarchy, priority support and invoice-based payments, with a dedicated customer success manager.

Read from nocodb.com on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with NocoDB before you buy.

Ways to pay less for NocoDB

  • Annual discount20% off with annual billing

    NocoDB's pricing FAQ gives a 20% discount for annual billing: Plus is $12 per seat a month against $15 billed monthly, and Business $24 against $30.

    Stated on nocodb.com

How NocoDB's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
NocoDB$12 per seat / month, billed annuallyYes
Baserow$10 per user / month, billed yearlyYesCompare
Grist$8 per user / month, billed annuallyYesCompare
Airtable$20 per seat / month, billed annually ($24 billed monthly)YesCompare
Teable$13 per seat / month, billed yearly ($24 billed monthly)YesCompare
SeaTable€7 per user / month, billed annually (€9 billed monthly)YesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

NocoDB pricing questions

Is NocoDB free?

NocoDB has a free plan. Cloud Free plan: 3 editor seats, 10 commenter seats, 1,000 records, 1 GB of storage, 100 automation runs and 1,000 API calls a month. The self-hosted Community edition is free. Paid plans start at $12 per seat / month, billed annually.

How much does NocoDB cost?

NocoDB lists 6 plans. Community: $0. Free: $0. Plus: $12 per seat / month, billed annually ($15 billed monthly). Business: $24 per seat / month, billed annually ($30 billed monthly). Scale: $45 per seat / month, billed annually ($54 billed monthly). Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from nocodb.com on Oct 5, 2026.

Does NocoDB have a free trial?

Yes. The pricing FAQ mentions a free trial of paid plans; its length is not stated.

Is NocoDB cheaper with annual billing?

20% off with annual billing. NocoDB's pricing FAQ gives a 20% discount for annual billing: Plus is $12 per seat a month against $15 billed monthly, and Business $24 against $30.

When were NocoDB's prices last checked?

On Oct 5, 2026, against nocodb.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about NocoDB: features, platforms and alternatives