Reflectly pricing
Reflectly has a free plan. Paid plans start at $4.99 (lowest US App Store in-app purchase; billing period not shown).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $4.99 (lowest US App Store in-app purchase; billing period not shown)
- Free plan
- Free download with in-app purchases. The listing does not spell out free limits; unlimited stories, a new daily question and advanced statistics are described as Premium.
- Free trial
- The App Store listing refers to a free trial before the subscription is charged; its length is not stated.
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | The app as downloaded from the App Store or Google Play, without the features the listing describes as Premium. |
| Reflectly Premium | $4.99 to $59.99billing period not shown on the US App Store listing | Unlimited stories, a new question and reminder each day, and advanced statistics. The US App Store lists $4.99, $9.99, $35.99, $39.99, $47.99 and $59.99. |
Read from apps.apple.com on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Reflectly before you buy.
How Reflectly's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reflectly | $4.99 (lowest US App Store in-app purchase; billing period not shown) | Yes | |
| Daylio | $4.99 (lowest US App Store in-app purchase; billing period not shown) | Yes | Compare |
| Stoic | $6.99 (lowest US App Store in-app purchase; billing period not shown) | Yes | Compare |
| Rosebud | $8.99 per month, billed annually ($107.99 per year) | No | Compare |
| Five Minute Journal | $4.99 to $9.99 per month (US App Store in-app purchase list) | Yes | Compare |
| DailyBean | $3.99 to $5.99 per month (US App Store in-app purchase list) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Reflectly pricing questions
Is Reflectly free?
Reflectly has a free plan. Free download with in-app purchases. The listing does not spell out free limits; unlimited stories, a new daily question and advanced statistics are described as Premium. Paid plans start at $4.99 (lowest US App Store in-app purchase; billing period not shown).
How much does Reflectly cost?
Reflectly lists 2 plans. Free: $0. Reflectly Premium: $4.99 to $59.99 billing period not shown on the US App Store listing. Prices were read from apps.apple.com on Oct 5, 2026.
Does Reflectly have a free trial?
Yes. The App Store listing refers to a free trial before the subscription is charged; its length is not stated.
When were Reflectly's prices last checked?
On Oct 5, 2026, against apps.apple.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
