Splashtop pricing
Splashtop has a free plan. Paid plans start at $23.99 per year for personal use; business plans from $6 / month, billed annually.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $23.99 per year for personal use; business plans from $6 / month, billed annually
- Free plan
- Splashtop Personal is free for non-commercial use on your local home network, for up to 2 computers. Reaching them from outside the home network needs the Anywhere Access Pack.
- Free trial
- Free trial of business plans, no credit card required; length not stated
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Personal | $0 | Non-commercial use only, on your home Wi-Fi network, for up to 2 Windows or Mac computers. Working from home counts as commercial use. |
| Anywhere Access Pack | $23.99per year ($5.99 a month billed monthly) | Add-on to Personal for reaching up to 2 home computers from anywhere over the internet. Personal use only. |
| Solo | $6per month, billed annually ($72 a year) | One user with unattended access from any device, file transfer with drag and drop, and remote print. |
| Pro | $8.25per user / month, billed annually ($99 a year) | Adds multi-monitor support, user roles and access management, chat, session recording and up to 3 users into one computer. |
| Performance | $13per user / month, billed annually ($149 a year) | Adds 4:4:4 color accuracy, up to 240 frames per second, high-fidelity audio, remote stylus with Wacom Bridge and USB passthrough. |
| Remote Support SOS | $22per concurrent technician / month, billed annually | $259 a year with 10 managed computers, or $399 a year with 300; on-demand sessions by code to unlimited computers and mobile devices. |
Read from splashtop.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Splashtop before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Splashtop
- Annual discountAnywhere Access Pack is cheaper paid yearly
The pack costs $23.99 a year against $5.99 a month, which is $71.88 over twelve months: about two-thirds less.
Stated on splashtop.com - Other savingsVolume discounts on Pro and Performance
The pricing page marks volume discounts on the Pro and Performance plans for teams buying several user licences.
Stated on splashtop.com
How Splashtop's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Splashtop | $23.99 per year for personal use; business plans from $6 / month, billed annually | Yes | |
| TeamViewer | $619.99 per year (Business, as an in-app purchase on the US App Store) | Yes | Compare |
| AnyDesk | Free plan | Yes | Compare |
| RemotePC | $2.46 per month billed annually at renewal, after a first year at $1.84 a month | No | Compare |
| Parsec | $8.33 per user / month, billed annually ($9.99 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| Zoho Assist | $10 per technician / month, billed annually ($12 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Splashtop pricing questions
Is Splashtop free?
Splashtop has a free plan. Splashtop Personal is free for non-commercial use on your local home network, for up to 2 computers. Reaching them from outside the home network needs the Anywhere Access Pack. Paid plans start at $23.99 per year for personal use; business plans from $6 / month, billed annually.
How much does Splashtop cost?
Splashtop lists 6 plans. Personal: $0. Anywhere Access Pack: $23.99 per year ($5.99 a month billed monthly). Solo: $6 per month, billed annually ($72 a year). Pro: $8.25 per user / month, billed annually ($99 a year). Performance: $13 per user / month, billed annually ($149 a year). Remote Support SOS: $22 per concurrent technician / month, billed annually. Prices were read from splashtop.com on Oct 18, 2026.
Does Splashtop have a free trial?
Yes. Free trial of business plans, no credit card required; length not stated.
Is Splashtop cheaper with annual billing?
Anywhere Access Pack is cheaper paid yearly. The pack costs $23.99 a year against $5.99 a month, which is $71.88 over twelve months: about two-thirds less.
When were Splashtop's prices last checked?
On Oct 18, 2026, against splashtop.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
