Strides pricing
Strides has a free plan. Paid plans start at $4.99 (lowest Strides Plus in-app purchase; billing basis not shown).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $4.99 (lowest Strides Plus in-app purchase; billing basis not shown)
- Free plan
- Free with no time limit for your top three goals and habits, with reminders and charts and without ads.
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Tracks up to three goals and habits with reminders and charts, with no time limit and no ads. |
| Strides Plus | $4.99 to $149.99monthly, annual or lifetime; the listing does not label them | Unlimited goals and habits, sync across devices, data backups, progress reports, tags and filters, archiving, data export, goal notes and a privacy lock. |
Read from apps.apple.com on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Strides before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Strides
- Lifetime licenseLifetime plan as a one-time payment
The help center says Strides Plus can be bought with a one-time payment called the Lifetime plan instead of a monthly or annual subscription. It does not state the price.
Stated on stridesapp.com
How Strides's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Strides | $4.99 (lowest Strides Plus in-app purchase; billing basis not shown) | Yes | |
| Streaks | $5.99 one-time purchase | No | Compare |
| Habitify | $29.99 per year for Plus; Pro is $8.99 per month or $49.99 per year (App Store) | Yes | Compare |
| Griply | $2.49 per month, billed yearly ($29.99) | Yes | Compare |
| Way of Life | $4.99 (lowest Premium in-app purchase; billing basis not shown) | Yes | Compare |
| Productive - Habit Tracker | $34.99 per year ($2.92 per month), or $6.99 per month (website prices) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Strides pricing questions
Is Strides free?
Strides has a free plan. Free with no time limit for your top three goals and habits, with reminders and charts and without ads. Paid plans start at $4.99 (lowest Strides Plus in-app purchase; billing basis not shown).
How much does Strides cost?
Strides lists 2 plans. Free: $0. Strides Plus: $4.99 to $149.99 monthly, annual or lifetime; the listing does not label them. Prices were read from apps.apple.com on Oct 5, 2026.
Does Strides have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on apps.apple.com when it was checked on Oct 5, 2026.
Can I buy Strides once instead of subscribing?
Lifetime plan as a one-time payment. The help center says Strides Plus can be bought with a one-time payment called the Lifetime plan instead of a monthly or annual subscription. It does not state the price.
When were Strides's prices last checked?
On Oct 5, 2026, against apps.apple.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
