UiPath alternatives · Automation
UiPath alternatives with an Android app
The UiPath listing does not include an Android app. 6 of the 40 other automation tools in this directory list an Android app.
UiPath has a free plan. Paid plans start at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated). 5 of them are free or have a free plan.
6 tools · Listings checked up to Oct 5, 2026 · Where the facts come from
How each one differs from UiPath
- Free plan · from $18/mo
viaSocket
AI workflow automation that connects more than 2,300 apps
- viaSocket starts at $18 / month, billed annually ($27 billed monthly). UiPath starts at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated).
- Only viaSocket lists an Android app.
- Only UiPath lists Windows, macOS and Linux apps.
- UiPath is self-hostable, according to its own site.
- Free plan · from $9/mo
Make
Visual automation builder for multi-step scenarios and AI agents
- Make starts at $9 / month, billed annually, for 5,000 credits. UiPath starts at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated).
- Only Make lists iOS and Android apps.
- Only UiPath lists Windows, macOS and Linux apps.
- UiPath is self-hostable, according to its own site.
- Free plan · from $2.99/mo
IFTTT
Simple trigger-and-action automations for apps and smart devices
- IFTTT starts at $2.99 / month, billed annually ($35.88 per year). UiPath starts at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated).
- Only IFTTT lists iOS and Android apps.
- Only UiPath lists Windows, macOS and Linux apps.
- UiPath is self-hostable, according to its own site.
- Free plan · from $1.49
MacroDroid
Android automation app built on triggers, actions and constraints
- MacroDroid starts at $1.49 - $10.00 per item in-app; the Pro upgrade is a one-time payment. UiPath starts at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated).
- Only MacroDroid lists an Android app.
- Only UiPath lists a web app.
- Only UiPath lists Windows, macOS and Linux apps.
- Free trial · from $4.49 one-time
Tasker
Android automation app driven by profiles, contexts and tasks
- Tasker starts at $4.49 one-time purchase on Google Play. UiPath starts at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated).
- UiPath has a free plan. Tasker does not, though it has a free trial.
- Only Tasker lists an Android app.
- Only UiPath lists a web app.
- Free plan · from $4.99 one-time
Automate
Android automation app that builds tasks as flowcharts
- Automate starts at $4.99 one-time in-app purchase. UiPath starts at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated).
- Only Automate lists an Android app.
- Only UiPath lists a web app.
- Only UiPath lists Windows, macOS and Linux apps.
Common questions
Which UiPath alternatives have an Android app?
viaSocket, Make, IFTTT, MacroDroid, Tasker and Automate list an Android app.
Does UiPath have an Android app?
The UiPath listing does not include an Android app. It lists Web, macOS, Windows and Linux.
Which of these automation tools are free?
viaSocket, Make, IFTTT, MacroDroid and Automate are free or have a free plan.
When was this checked?
Each listing shows its own date. On this page they run from Oct 4, 2026 to Oct 5, 2026. Vendors change prices and plans without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
This page is built from the listings. A tool is here because its listing says so, and the order is how close each is to UiPath: the alternatives its listing names first, then the tools that share the most features with it.



