UiPath alternatives · Automation
UiPath alternatives with an iPhone and iPad app
The UiPath listing does not include an iPhone and iPad app. 4 of the 40 other automation tools in this directory list an iPhone and iPad app.
UiPath has a free plan. Paid plans start at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated). All of them are free or have a free plan.
4 tools · Listings checked up to Oct 6, 2026 · Where the facts come from
How each one differs from UiPath
- Free plan · from $9/mo
Make
Visual automation builder for multi-step scenarios and AI agents
- Make starts at $9 / month, billed annually, for 5,000 credits. UiPath starts at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated).
- Only Make lists iOS and Android apps.
- Only UiPath lists Windows, macOS and Linux apps.
- UiPath is self-hostable, according to its own site.
- Free plan · from $2.99/mo
IFTTT
Simple trigger-and-action automations for apps and smart devices
- IFTTT starts at $2.99 / month, billed annually ($35.88 per year). UiPath starts at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated).
- Only IFTTT lists iOS and Android apps.
- Only UiPath lists Windows, macOS and Linux apps.
- UiPath is self-hostable, according to its own site.
- Free
Apple Shortcuts
Free automation app for iPhone, iPad and Mac, built by Apple
- Apple Shortcuts is free. UiPath starts at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated).
- Only Apple Shortcuts lists an iOS app.
- Only UiPath lists a web app.
- Only UiPath lists Windows and Linux apps.
- Free plan · from $1.99/mo
Pushcut
Smart notifications, widgets and a server for Apple Shortcuts
- Pushcut starts at $1.99 / month for Pro, or $17.99 per year. UiPath starts at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated).
- Only Pushcut lists an iOS app.
- Only UiPath lists a web app.
- Only UiPath lists Windows, macOS and Linux apps.
Common questions
Which UiPath alternatives have an iPhone and iPad app?
Make, IFTTT, Apple Shortcuts and Pushcut list an iPhone and iPad app.
Does UiPath have an iPhone and iPad app?
The UiPath listing does not include an iPhone and iPad app. It lists Web, macOS, Windows and Linux.
When was this checked?
Each listing shows its own date. On this page they run from Oct 4, 2026 to Oct 6, 2026. Vendors change prices and plans without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
This page is built from the listings. A tool is here because its listing says so, and the order is how close each is to UiPath: the alternatives its listing names first, then the tools that share the most features with it.



