Skip to content

BILL pricing

BILL has a free plan. Paid plans start at $49 per user / month for AP & AR, billing term not stated.

Free planChecked Oct 18, 2026 against bill.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$49 per user / month for AP & AR, billing term not stated
Free plan
BILL Spend & Expense: corporate cards, budgets, expense tracking and reimbursements with no subscription or per-user fee. Card and payment fees still apply.
Free trial
Free trial of the AP & AR plans "in most cases"; length not stated
Spend & Expense$0BILL Divvy Card, budgets, receipt capture, reimbursements and credit lines from $1,000 to $5M, subject to approval.
Essentials$49per user / month, billing term not statedBill entry and approvals, payments by ACH, card or check, invoicing, W-9 collection. Syncs with accounting software by CSV only.
Team$65per user / month, billing term not statedAdds automatic two-way sync with QuickBooks and Xero, AI bill coding, custom user roles and cash flow forecasting.
Corporate$89per user / month, billing term not statedAdds custom approval policies, purchase orders and requests, cheaper approver-only users, single sign-on and multi-entity books.
EnterpriseCustomAdds sync with NetSuite, Sage Intacct, Dynamics and QuickBooks Enterprise, 2- and 3-way matching, dual control and premium phone support.

Read from bill.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with BILL before you buy.

How BILL's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
BILL$49 per user / month for AP & AR, billing term not statedYes
Melio$20 per month, billed annually ($25 billed monthly)YesCompare
Plooto$9 per month, billing term and currency not statedNoCompare
Ramp$15 per user / month, plus a platform fee based on team sizeYesCompare
Brex$12 per user / month, billing term not statedYesCompare
Nickel$35 per month, billed annually ($45 billed monthly)YesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

BILL pricing questions

Is BILL free?

BILL has a free plan. BILL Spend & Expense: corporate cards, budgets, expense tracking and reimbursements with no subscription or per-user fee. Card and payment fees still apply. Paid plans start at $49 per user / month for AP & AR, billing term not stated.

How much does BILL cost?

BILL lists 5 plans. Spend & Expense: $0. Essentials: $49 per user / month, billing term not stated. Team: $65 per user / month, billing term not stated. Corporate: $89 per user / month, billing term not stated. Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from bill.com on Oct 18, 2026.

Does BILL have a free trial?

Yes. Free trial of the AP & AR plans "in most cases"; length not stated.

When were BILL's prices last checked?

On Oct 18, 2026, against bill.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about BILL: features, platforms and alternatives