Campaigner pricing
Campaigner is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $14 per month for up to 1,000 contacts.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $14 per month for up to 1,000 contacts
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- 30-day free trial with full access to every feature
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Essentials | $14per month for up to 1,000 contacts, billing term not stated | Editors, templates, A/B and multivariate tests, autoresponders, landing pages and reports, with Campaigner branding. $72 a month at 10,000 contacts. |
| Advanced | $35per month for up to 1,000 contacts, billing term not stated | Adds multi-path workflows with time and rule triggers, conversion tracking, purchase behavior and no branding. $124 a month at 10,000 contacts. |
| Custom | Custom | For large senders: sub-accounts, single sign-on, a dedicated account manager and deliverability consulting. Setup fees may apply. |
Read from campaigner.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Campaigner before you buy.
How Campaigner's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Campaigner | $14 per month for up to 1,000 contacts | No | |
| iContact | $9 per month for up to 500 contacts, billed monthly | No | Compare |
| Constant Contact | $10.20 per month and up by contact count, billed annually (Lite) | No | Compare |
| ActiveCampaign | $15 per month for up to 1,000 contacts, billed annually ($19 monthly) | No | Compare |
| GetResponse | $19 per month for up to 1,000 contacts, billed monthly | Yes | Compare |
| Benchmark Email | $16 per month for up to 1,000 contacts, billed annually | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Campaigner pricing questions
Is Campaigner free?
No, Campaigner is a paid product, but you can try it first. 30-day free trial with full access to every feature.
How much does Campaigner cost?
Campaigner lists 3 plans. Essentials: $14 per month for up to 1,000 contacts, billing term not stated. Advanced: $35 per month for up to 1,000 contacts, billing term not stated. Custom: custom pricing. Prices were read from campaigner.com on Oct 18, 2026.
Does Campaigner have a free trial?
Yes. 30-day free trial with full access to every feature.
When were Campaigner's prices last checked?
On Oct 18, 2026, against campaigner.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.