Clockk pricing
Clockk has a free plan. Paid plans start at $8 per user / month, billed annually.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $8 per user / month, billed annually
- Free plan
- Express plan, where an account lands if the trial is not upgraded: the daily Timesheet Cheatsheet email, same-day access to the Activity view and three months of limited tracked data retention.
- Free trial
- Free trial of every paid plan, no credit card required; the pricing page does not state its length
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Express | $0 | Daily Timesheet Cheatsheet email, same-day access to the Activity view and three months of limited tracked data retention. |
| Insight | $8per user / month, billed annually ($12 billed monthly) | Unlimited Activity view and data retention, AI project grouping, idle time detection and limited API access. |
| Studio | $15per user / month, billed annually ($18 billed monthly) | Adds tags, project-user permissions, project budgets, team timesheet reports and integrations such as FreshBooks. |
| Agency | $20per user / month, billed annually ($24 billed monthly) | Adds single sign-on with Microsoft Entra ID or Google, full API access, an admin assistant per seat (in beta) and an account manager. |
Read from clockk.com on Oct 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Clockk before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Clockk
- Annual discountUp to 33% less with annual billing
The pricing page lists Insight at $8 per user a month annually against $12 monthly (33% less), Studio at $15 against $18 and Agency at $20 against $24 (17% less each).
Stated on clockk.com
How Clockk's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clockk | $8 per user / month, billed annually | Yes | |
| Timely | $9 per user / month, billed yearly ($11 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Memtime | $14 per user / month, billed annually ($12 on a 2-year term) | No | Compare |
| Rize | $9.99 / month, billed annually | No | Compare |
| Timing | $9 per month, billed annually ($11 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Toggl | $9 per user / month, billed annually | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Clockk pricing questions
Is Clockk free?
Clockk has a free plan. Express plan, where an account lands if the trial is not upgraded: the daily Timesheet Cheatsheet email, same-day access to the Activity view and three months of limited tracked data retention. Paid plans start at $8 per user / month, billed annually.
How much does Clockk cost?
Clockk lists 4 plans. Express: $0. Insight: $8 per user / month, billed annually ($12 billed monthly). Studio: $15 per user / month, billed annually ($18 billed monthly). Agency: $20 per user / month, billed annually ($24 billed monthly). Prices were read from clockk.com on Oct 6, 2026.
Does Clockk have a free trial?
Yes. Free trial of every paid plan, no credit card required; the pricing page does not state its length.
Is Clockk cheaper with annual billing?
Up to 33% less with annual billing. The pricing page lists Insight at $8 per user a month annually against $12 monthly (33% less), Studio at $15 against $18 and Agency at $20 against $24 (17% less each).
When were Clockk's prices last checked?
On Oct 6, 2026, against clockk.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.