Motion pricing
Motion is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $999 per month for up to $50K ad spend a month.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $999 per month for up to $50K ad spend a month
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $999per month for up to $50K ad spend a month; billing term not stated | Unlimited seats and ad accounts, AI tags and tasks, ad leaderboard, creative analytics, competitor inspiration, benchmarks, MCP access and Slack requests. |
| Pro | Custom | For brands spending over $50K a month: adds unlimited view-only guests, Northbeam and Google Analytics attribution, video QA in Slack and onboarding. |
| Growth | Custom | For brands spending over $125K a month: adds a dedicated customer success manager, solutions engineering, advanced security and private Slack support. |
Read from motionapp.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Motion before you buy.
How Motion's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Motion | $999 per month for up to $50K ad spend a month | No | |
| Atria | $129 per month, billed annually ($159 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| Foreplay | $49 per month, billed annually ($59 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Madgicx | $32 per month up to $1K ad spend, billed annually ($45 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Superads | $125 per month up to $100K ad spend, billed yearly ($150 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Birch | $45 per month up to $10K ad spend, billed annually ($49 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Motion pricing questions
Is Motion free?
No, Motion is a paid product, but you can try it first. 14-day free trial, no credit card required.
How much does Motion cost?
Motion lists 3 plans. Starter: $999 per month for up to $50K ad spend a month; billing term not stated. Pro: custom pricing. Growth: custom pricing. Prices were read from motionapp.com on Oct 18, 2026.
Does Motion have a free trial?
Yes. 14-day free trial, no credit card required.
When were Motion's prices last checked?
On Oct 18, 2026, against motionapp.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.