Pencil pricing
Pencil is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $11 per month for 50 credits, billed annually ($14 billed monthly).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $11 per month for 50 credits, billed annually ($14 billed monthly)
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- Free trial mentioned in the refund policy; length not stated
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Core | $11per month for 50 credits, billed annually ($14 billed monthly) | For one person: AI agents for text, images, video and ad creatives, AI scores, ad launch and tracking, 1 workspace and chat support. |
| Growth | $44per month for 250 credits, billed annually ($55 billed monthly) | Everything in Core with more credits at a lower cost each, unlimited workspaces and direct access to the product team. |
| Pro | Custom | Sold through sales: committed-use credits, bulk generation from product feeds, unlimited users and brands, IP assignment and no-train terms. |
Read from trypencil.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Pencil before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Pencil
- Annual discountSave 20% with annual billing
Billed annually, Core is $11 a month instead of $14 and Growth $44 instead of $55.
Stated on trypencil.com
How Pencil's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pencil | $11 per month for 50 credits, billed annually ($14 billed monthly) | No | |
| AdCreative.ai | $20 per month for 20 credits, billed yearly ($39 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Omneky | $24 per month for 200 credits, billed yearly ($29 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Predis.ai | $19 per month for 1,300 credits, billed yearly ($32 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Creatify | $12 per month for 55 credits, billed annually ($15 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| Superads | $125 per month up to $100K ad spend, billed yearly ($150 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Pencil pricing questions
Is Pencil free?
No, Pencil is a paid product, but you can try it first. Free trial mentioned in the refund policy; length not stated.
How much does Pencil cost?
Pencil lists 3 plans. Core: $11 per month for 50 credits, billed annually ($14 billed monthly). Growth: $44 per month for 250 credits, billed annually ($55 billed monthly). Pro: custom pricing. Prices were read from trypencil.com on Oct 18, 2026.
Does Pencil have a free trial?
Yes. Free trial mentioned in the refund policy; length not stated.
Is Pencil cheaper with annual billing?
Save 20% with annual billing. Billed annually, Core is $11 a month instead of $14 and Growth $44 instead of $55.
When were Pencil's prices last checked?
On Oct 18, 2026, against trypencil.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
