Skip to content

Poe pricing

Poe has a free plan. Paid plans start at $4.99 per month, or $49.99 per year (US App Store).

Free planChecked Oct 5, 2026 against poe.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$4.99 per month, or $49.99 per year (US App Store)
Free plan
Free accounts can chat with a smaller allowance of compute points than subscribers. Poe's plans page does not state the size of the free allowance.
Free trial
None listed
Free$0A smaller points allowance than subscribers get, across free and subscription bots.
10 thousand points/day$4.99per month, or $49.99 per year (US App Store prices)The entry plan, listed as Basic on the App Store: more messages, more models and each bot's maximum input size and chat history.
660 thousand points/month$19.99per month, or $199.99 per year (US App Store prices)A monthly pool of 660 thousand points to spend across any model or bot.
1.65 million points/month₹4,999per month, or ₹49,900 per year (as shown in India)A larger monthly pool. The US dollar price was not shown when the plans page was read from India.
3.3 million points/month₹9,999per month, or ₹99,900 per year (as shown in India)A larger monthly pool. The US dollar price was not shown when the plans page was read from India.
8.25 million points/month₹24,999per month, or ₹249,900 per year (as shown in India)The largest pool. The US dollar price was not shown when the plans page was read from India.

Read from poe.com on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Poe before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Poe

  • Annual discountSave 17% with yearly billing

    Poe's plans page marks yearly billing as saving 17% against monthly billing. On the US App Store the lowest plan is $49.99 a year or $4.99 a month.

    Stated on poe.com

How Poe's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Poe$4.99 per month, or $49.99 per year (US App Store)Yes
ChatGPT$8 per month (Go)YesCompare
T3 ChatFree planYesCompare
Mammouth$10 per month, billed yearly ($120), or $12 billed monthlyNoCompare
ChatLLM$10 per user / month (Basic)NoCompare
Magai$20 per month (Standard)NoCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Poe pricing questions

Is Poe free?

Poe has a free plan. Free accounts can chat with a smaller allowance of compute points than subscribers. Poe's plans page does not state the size of the free allowance. Paid plans start at $4.99 per month, or $49.99 per year (US App Store).

How much does Poe cost?

Poe lists 6 plans. Free: $0. 10 thousand points/day: $4.99 per month, or $49.99 per year (US App Store prices). 660 thousand points/month: $19.99 per month, or $199.99 per year (US App Store prices). 1.65 million points/month: ₹4,999 per month, or ₹49,900 per year (as shown in India). 3.3 million points/month: ₹9,999 per month, or ₹99,900 per year (as shown in India). 8.25 million points/month: ₹24,999 per month, or ₹249,900 per year (as shown in India). Prices were read from poe.com on Oct 5, 2026.

Does Poe have a free trial?

No free trial was listed on poe.com when it was checked on Oct 5, 2026.

Is Poe cheaper with annual billing?

Save 17% with yearly billing. Poe's plans page marks yearly billing as saving 17% against monthly billing. On the US App Store the lowest plan is $49.99 a year or $4.99 a month.

When were Poe's prices last checked?

On Oct 5, 2026, against poe.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Poe: features, platforms and alternatives