ZeroRank pricing
ZeroRank is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $33 per month for 2,400 AI answers, billed yearly ($39 billed monthly).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $33 per month for 2,400 AI answers, billed yearly ($39 billed monthly)
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- Free trial with no card needed: a full report runs before you enter one. The trial's length is not stated.
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $33per month for 2,400 AI answers, billed yearly ($39 billed monthly) | About 26 prompts a day on 3 models, 1 workspace, 10 Prompt Research runs, 2 AI articles and 2 content optimizations a month, MCP and API. |
| Growth | $169per month for 13,500 AI answers, billed yearly ($199 billed monthly) | About 150 prompts a day on 3 models, up to 10 workspaces, white-label dashboards, automated client email reports and 12 AI articles a month. |
| Agency | $424per month for 31,500 AI answers, billed yearly ($499 billed monthly) | About 350 prompts a day on 3 models, unlimited workspaces, 150 Prompt Research runs, 36 AI articles a month and a dedicated account rep. |
| Enterprise | Custom | An answer budget sized to your prompts, models and schedule, with single sign-on, dedicated support and custom content allowances. |
Read from zerorank.ai on Oct 23, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with ZeroRank before you buy.
Ways to pay less for ZeroRank
- Annual discountSave 15% with yearly billing
ZeroRank's pricing page takes 15% off for yearly billing: Starter is $33 a month instead of $39, which it states as a $72 saving a year.
Stated on zerorank.ai
How ZeroRank's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| ZeroRank | $33 per month for 2,400 AI answers, billed yearly ($39 billed monthly) | No | |
| Profound | $99 per month (Agency Growth, the self-serve plan for agencies) | No | Compare |
| Peec AI | $95 per month for 50 prompts on 3 AI models, billed monthly | No | Compare |
| Otterly.AI | $25 per month, billed yearly ($29 billed monthly) | No | Compare |
| Scrunch | $250 per month for 125 prompts | No | Compare |
| AthenaHQ | $245 per month, billed annually ($295 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
ZeroRank pricing questions
Is ZeroRank free?
No, ZeroRank is a paid product, but you can try it first. Free trial with no card needed: a full report runs before you enter one. The trial's length is not stated.
How much does ZeroRank cost?
ZeroRank lists 4 plans. Starter: $33 per month for 2,400 AI answers, billed yearly ($39 billed monthly). Growth: $169 per month for 13,500 AI answers, billed yearly ($199 billed monthly). Agency: $424 per month for 31,500 AI answers, billed yearly ($499 billed monthly). Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from zerorank.ai on Oct 23, 2026.
Does ZeroRank have a free trial?
Yes. Free trial with no card needed: a full report runs before you enter one. The trial's length is not stated.
Is ZeroRank cheaper with annual billing?
Save 15% with yearly billing. ZeroRank's pricing page takes 15% off for yearly billing: Starter is $33 a month instead of $39, which it states as a $72 saving a year.
When were ZeroRank's prices last checked?
On Oct 23, 2026, against zerorank.ai. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.