Skip to content

Zoho Expense pricing

Zoho Expense has a free plan. Paid plans start at $3 per user / month, billed annually ($4 billed monthly).

Free planChecked Oct 18, 2026 against zoho.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$3 per user / month, billed annually ($4 billed monthly)
Free plan
Free: up to 3 users, 20 AI receipt scans per user a month, expense reports, GPS mileage, multi-currency expenses, accounting integrations and 5 GB of receipt storage.
Free trial
14-day free trial, no credit card required
Free$0Up to 3 users, 20 receipt scans per user a month, expense reports, GPS mileage, the Zoho Prepaid Mastercard and accounting integrations.
Standard$3per user / month, billed annually ($4 billed monthly)200 scans per user a month, card feeds, multiple policies, cash advances, ACH reimbursements, SSO and Zia AI reporting and audit.
Premium$5per user / month, billed annually ($6 billed monthly)1,000 scans per user a month, travel self-booking, a travel desk, GSA per diems, live budgets and multi-entity expenses.
EnterpriseCustomA spend platform combining travel, expenses, cards, procurement, accounts payable and payroll, quoted for large organizations.

Read from zoho.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Zoho Expense before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Zoho Expense

  • Annual discountSave up to 25% with yearly billing

    Standard costs $3 per user a month billed yearly instead of $4 monthly, and Premium $5 instead of $6.

    Stated on zoho.com
  • NonprofitDiscounted pricing for nonprofits

    Zoho says Zoho Expense is available at discounted pricing for nonprofit organizations; the discount is not stated.

    Stated on zoho.com
Every Zoho Expense discount, tips to spend less and cheaper alternatives

How Zoho Expense's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Zoho Expense$3 per user / month, billed annually ($4 billed monthly)Yes
Expensify$5 per member / month, billed monthlyYesCompare
Rydoo$9 per user / month, billed annually ($12 billed monthly)NoCompare
Ramp$15 per user / month, plus a platform fee based on team sizeYesCompare
Navan$15 per expensing user / month, after the first 5 users freeYesCompare
Pleo$12 per user / month, billed yearly ($14 billed monthly)NoCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Zoho Expense pricing questions

Is Zoho Expense free?

Zoho Expense has a free plan. Free: up to 3 users, 20 AI receipt scans per user a month, expense reports, GPS mileage, multi-currency expenses, accounting integrations and 5 GB of receipt storage. Paid plans start at $3 per user / month, billed annually ($4 billed monthly).

How much does Zoho Expense cost?

Zoho Expense lists 4 plans. Free: $0. Standard: $3 per user / month, billed annually ($4 billed monthly). Premium: $5 per user / month, billed annually ($6 billed monthly). Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from zoho.com on Oct 18, 2026.

Does Zoho Expense have a free trial?

Yes. 14-day free trial, no credit card required.

Is Zoho Expense cheaper with annual billing?

Save up to 25% with yearly billing. Standard costs $3 per user a month billed yearly instead of $4 monthly, and Premium $5 instead of $6.

Does Zoho Expense have a nonprofit discount?

Discounted pricing for nonprofits. Zoho says Zoho Expense is available at discounted pricing for nonprofit organizations; the discount is not stated.

When were Zoho Expense's prices last checked?

On Oct 18, 2026, against zoho.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Zoho Expense: features, platforms and alternatives