Skip to content

CrankWheel pricing

CrankWheel has a free plan. Paid plans start at $29 per month (Solo, one user).

Free planChecked Oct 18, 2026 against crankwheel.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$29 per month (Solo, one user)
Free plan
1 user, 15 meetings a month, 3 viewers per meeting and 1 week of cloud recording retention. Remote control, Projector and Instant Demos work; branding options do not.
Free trial
Free trial of the Solo plan, no credit card required; length not stated
Free$0What an account reverts to after the trial or a cancellation: 1 user, 15 meetings a month, 3 viewers per meeting, no branding.
Solo$29per month for one userOne named user with unlimited meetings, up to 30 viewers, video meetings of up to 10 people and 6 months of recording retention.
Team 100$99per month for up to 100 meetingsUnlimited users sharing 100 meetings a month; plans stack, so 200 meetings cost $194 a month and 1,000 cost $882. Up to 100 viewers.
Team 100 (Busy User discount)$59per month for up to 100 meetingsFor up to 3 users sharing 100 meetings a month; each stacked plan adds 3 users and 100 meetings, e.g. $117 for 6 users and 200 meetings.
EnterpriseCustomUsage and features set per organization, including corporate single sign-on, an audit log, an SLA and dedicated training.

Read from crankwheel.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with CrankWheel before you buy.

Ways to pay less for CrankWheel

  • Annual discount48% off Solo when paying 12 months at a time

    The pricing FAQ offers Solo users a 48% loyalty discount for paying for 12 months at once.

    Stated on crankwheel.com
  • Other savingsBusy User discount of up to 40% on Team

    Teams with 3 or fewer user licences per stacked Team plan can buy the Busy User version, $59 a month instead of $99 for 100 meetings.

    Stated on crankwheel.com
  • EducationSpecial pricing for educational institutions

    CrankWheel says it offers special pricing and benefits to educational institutions, arranged by emailing its sales team.

    Stated on crankwheel.com
Every CrankWheel discount, tips to spend less and cheaper alternatives

How CrankWheel's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
CrankWheel$29 per month (Solo, one user)Yes
Getscreen.me$4.17 per technician / month, billed annually, plus a charge per deviceYesCompare
Zoho Assist$10 per technician / month, billed annually ($12 billed monthly)YesCompare
TeamViewer$619.99 per year (Business, as an in-app purchase on the US App Store)YesCompare
Zoom$14.16 per user / month, billed annually ($169.90 a year)YesCompare
Loom$18 per user / month, billed monthlyYesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

CrankWheel pricing questions

Is CrankWheel free?

CrankWheel has a free plan. 1 user, 15 meetings a month, 3 viewers per meeting and 1 week of cloud recording retention. Remote control, Projector and Instant Demos work; branding options do not. Paid plans start at $29 per month (Solo, one user).

How much does CrankWheel cost?

CrankWheel lists 5 plans. Free: $0. Solo: $29 per month for one user. Team 100: $99 per month for up to 100 meetings. Team 100 (Busy User discount): $59 per month for up to 100 meetings. Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from crankwheel.com on Oct 18, 2026.

Does CrankWheel have a free trial?

Yes. Free trial of the Solo plan, no credit card required; length not stated.

Is CrankWheel cheaper with annual billing?

48% off Solo when paying 12 months at a time. The pricing FAQ offers Solo users a 48% loyalty discount for paying for 12 months at once.

Does CrankWheel have a student or education discount?

Special pricing for educational institutions. CrankWheel says it offers special pricing and benefits to educational institutions, arranged by emailing its sales team.

When were CrankWheel's prices last checked?

On Oct 18, 2026, against crankwheel.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about CrankWheel: features, platforms and alternatives