Skip to content

UiPath pricing

UiPath has a free plan. Paid plans start at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated).

Free planChecked Oct 5, 2026 against uipath.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated)
Free plan
Community plan, free forever: build and run automations with UiPath Studio, Maestro Automate and Maestro Orchestrate, with support from the community forum.
Free trial
60-day free trial of the Standard plan
Community$0Free forever. Build and run automations with UiPath Studio, Maestro Automate and Maestro Orchestrate, with help from the community forum.
BasicFrom $25per month; the page does not say what the price is perBasic personal automations for up to 5 Basic, 5 Plus and 1 Pro user and 2 robots, hosted in the European region, with Bronze Support. Unattended RPA is an add-on.
StandardCustomAdds agents, document processing, Maestro orchestration, governance controls and your own identity provider, with no limits on scale. Starts with a 60-day free trial.
EnterpriseCustomAdds self-healing UI automation, live process monitoring and simulation, your own encryption keys and credential vaults, and multi-region hosting.

Read from uipath.com on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with UiPath before you buy.

How UiPath's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
UiPath$25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated)Yes
Microsoft Power Automate$15 per user / month, paid yearlyYesCompare
Robomotion$49 / month for Solo, or $40.83 / month billed annuallyYesCompare
Ui.Vision€11.90 / month for AI PRO (introductory price); PRO Edition is US$299 / yearYesCompare
Zapier$19.99 / month, billed annually, for 750 tasks ($29.99 billed monthly)YesCompare
n8n€20 / month, billed annually, for 2,500 executions (n8n Cloud Starter)YesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

UiPath pricing questions

Is UiPath free?

UiPath has a free plan. Community plan, free forever: build and run automations with UiPath Studio, Maestro Automate and Maestro Orchestrate, with support from the community forum. Paid plans start at $25 per month (Basic plan; billing basis not stated).

How much does UiPath cost?

UiPath lists 4 plans. Community: $0. Basic: from $25 per month; the page does not say what the price is per. Standard: custom pricing. Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from uipath.com on Oct 5, 2026.

Does UiPath have a free trial?

Yes. 60-day free trial of the Standard plan.

When were UiPath's prices last checked?

On Oct 5, 2026, against uipath.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about UiPath: features, platforms and alternatives