Owaves pricing
Owaves has a free plan. Paid plans start at $12.99 per month, or $99.99 per year (US App Store).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $12.99 per month, or $99.99 per year (US App Store)
- Free plan
- Free to download and use: the My Clock 24-hour planner, My Goals, the My Moai peer group, Apple Health and Apple Watch support. Day Plans and goals are capped; the cap is not stated.
- Free trial
- None listed
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | The My Clock day planner, seasonal goals in My Goals and the My Moai peer group, with a limited number of Day Plans and goals. |
| BodyClock Plus Monthly | $12.99per month | Daily AI recommendations for sleep, deep work, exercise and eating windows, plus custom categories and unlimited Day Plans and goals. |
| BodyClock Plus Yearly | $99.99per year | The same Plus subscription billed once a year, as listed among the in-app purchases on the US App Store. |
Read from apps.apple.com on Oct 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Owaves before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Owaves
- Annual discountAbout 36% less on the yearly plan
The US App Store lists BodyClock Plus Monthly at $12.99 and BodyClock Plus Yearly at $99.99. Twelve monthly payments come to $155.88, so the yearly plan costs about 36% less.
Stated on apps.apple.com
How Owaves's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Owaves | $12.99 per month, or $99.99 per year (US App Store) | Yes | |
| Sectograph | $3.99 one-time on iOS; Android in-app purchases $1.99 to $99.99 per item | Yes | Compare |
| Structured | $2.99 to $7.99 per month (US App Store in-app purchase list) | Yes | Compare |
| Tiimo | $7.00 to $54.00 (US App Store in-app purchases; billing period not shown) | Yes | Compare |
| TimeTune | $2.99 to $49.99 per item (US Google Play in-app purchases; basis not shown) | Yes | Compare |
| TimeBloc | $19.99 to $59.99 (US App Store in-app purchases; terms mostly not shown) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Owaves pricing questions
Is Owaves free?
Owaves has a free plan. Free to download and use: the My Clock 24-hour planner, My Goals, the My Moai peer group, Apple Health and Apple Watch support. Day Plans and goals are capped; the cap is not stated. Paid plans start at $12.99 per month, or $99.99 per year (US App Store).
How much does Owaves cost?
Owaves lists 3 plans. Free: $0. BodyClock Plus Monthly: $12.99 per month. BodyClock Plus Yearly: $99.99 per year. Prices were read from apps.apple.com on Oct 6, 2026.
Does Owaves have a free trial?
No free trial was listed on apps.apple.com when it was checked on Oct 6, 2026.
Is Owaves cheaper with annual billing?
About 36% less on the yearly plan. The US App Store lists BodyClock Plus Monthly at $12.99 and BodyClock Plus Yearly at $99.99. Twelve monthly payments come to $155.88, so the yearly plan costs about 36% less.
When were Owaves's prices last checked?
On Oct 6, 2026, against apps.apple.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
