Skip to content

Ramp pricing

Ramp has a free plan. Paid plans start at $15 per user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size.

Free planChecked Oct 18, 2026 against ramp.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$15 per user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size
Free plan
Ramp Free: unlimited cards, expenses by text or Slack, travel booking, bill pay, invoicing, a checking account, custom reports and QuickBooks Online or Xero sync.
Free trial
30-day free trial of Ramp Plus
Free$0Unlimited cards with controls, receipt matching, travel booking, bill pay by ACH, card, check or wire, invoicing, and QuickBooks Online or Xero sync.
Plus$15per user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size20% off with yearly billing; the platform fee is not shown. Adds AI expense reviews, coded bill lines, batch payments, NetSuite and multi-entity support.
EnterpriseCustomBilled annually. Adds Workday and Oracle Fusion integrations and full customization.

Read from ramp.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Ramp before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Ramp

  • Annual discountSave 20% on Plus with yearly billing

    Ramp says Plus costs 20% less when billed annually than the $15 per user a month shown.

    Stated on ramp.com

How Ramp's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Ramp$15 per user / month, plus a platform fee based on team sizeYes
Brex$12 per user / month, billing term not statedYesCompare
BILL$49 per user / month for AP & AR, billing term not statedYesCompare
Expensify$5 per member / month, billed monthlyYesCompare
Navan$15 per expensing user / month, after the first 5 users freeYesCompare
Airwallex$12 per Spend user / month, plus a platform fee based on team sizeYesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Ramp pricing questions

Is Ramp free?

Ramp has a free plan. Ramp Free: unlimited cards, expenses by text or Slack, travel booking, bill pay, invoicing, a checking account, custom reports and QuickBooks Online or Xero sync. Paid plans start at $15 per user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size.

How much does Ramp cost?

Ramp lists 3 plans. Free: $0. Plus: $15 per user / month, plus a platform fee based on team size. Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from ramp.com on Oct 18, 2026.

Does Ramp have a free trial?

Yes. 30-day free trial of Ramp Plus.

Is Ramp cheaper with annual billing?

Save 20% on Plus with yearly billing. Ramp says Plus costs 20% less when billed annually than the $15 per user a month shown.

When were Ramp's prices last checked?

On Oct 18, 2026, against ramp.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Ramp: features, platforms and alternatives