Tappsk pricing
Tappsk has a free plan. Paid plans start at $2.99 per month, or $19.99 per year.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $2.99 per month, or $19.99 per year
- Free plan
- Free to download with a capped number of recurring tasks, reminders and habits and no task sharing; the listing does not state the exact limits.
- Free trial
- 1-week free trial, then $19.99 per year
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Tasks, habits, calendar, subtasks and voice entry, with limits on recurring tasks, reminders and habits and without sharing. |
| Premium (1 month) | $2.99per month | Unlimited recurring tasks, reminders and habits plus the share function, as a monthly in-app purchase. |
| Premium (1 year) | $19.99per year | The yearly subscription the listing offers after a 1-week trial. An older Premium Version (1 year) purchase is also listed at $9.99. |
| Premium (lifetime) | $8.99 to $29.99one-time purchase; the listing shows several prices | Five one-time Premium purchases are listed, including sale and promo versions; the one named for the US is $29.99. |
Read from apps.apple.com on Oct 9, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Tappsk before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Tappsk
- Lifetime licenseOne-time Premium purchase
The US App Store lists one-time Premium purchases from $8.99 to $29.99 beside the subscriptions; the lifetime version named for the US is $29.99.
Stated on apps.apple.com
Tappsk prices by country, on its own site
We read Tappsk’s pricing page on apps.apple.com from 7 countries on Oct 9, 2026. It showed the same prices in every one of them as in the United States.
Read by a script, from a home connection in one country and from a data centre in each of the others. A site does not always show a data centre what it shows a person at home there. A page can list its prices in a different order from one country to the next, so a price here is not matched to a plan: open the vendor’s page to see which is which. A country’s price is for people who live there.
Tappsk app prices by country
These are the prices of Tappsk’s iPhone and iPad app on Apple’s App Store in each country, read on Oct 9, 2026. They are what the app charges, which is often more than the price on Tappsk’s own website.
| Country | To-do list & task manager | Routine & productivity tracker | Premium Version (1 year) |
|---|---|---|---|
| United States | $19.99 | $2.99 | $9.99 |
| United Kingdom | Not shown | Not shown | £19.99about $26.43, 165% more |
| Germany | Not shown | Not shown | 19,99 €about $22.40, 124% more |
| Canada | Not shown | Not shown | $13.49about $9.48, 5% less |
| Australia | Not shown | Not shown | $16.49about $11.51, 15% more |
| India | Not shown | Not shown | ₹ 1,249about $12.91, 29% more |
| Brazil | Not shown | Not shown | R$ 59,90about $11.97, 20% more |
| Mexico | Not shown | Not shown | $299.00about $16.43, 64% more |
| Turkey | Not shown | Not shown | ₺199,99about $4.07, 59% less |
| Indonesia | Not shown | Not shown | Rp 299ribuabout $16.72, 67% more |
| Philippines | Not shown | Not shown | ₱ 999.00about $15.90, 59% more |
| South Africa | Not shown | Not shown | R299.99about $18.14, 82% more |
Copied from the app’s listing in each country’s store. Dollar amounts use the European Central Bank’s reference rates of Oct 9, 2026. Prices outside the United States usually include sales tax; United States prices do not. A store’s price is for people whose account is in that country.
How Tappsk's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tappsk | $2.99 per month, or $19.99 per year | Yes | |
| TickTick | $49.99 per year (about $4.17 per month) | Yes | Compare |
| Finale To Do | $3.99 per month, or $19.99 per year | Yes | Compare |
| Any.do | $4.99 per month, billed annually ($7.99 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| NoteCircle | $3.99 per month, or $29.99 per year | Yes | Compare |
| Todoist | $5 per user / month, billed yearly | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Tappsk pricing questions
Is Tappsk free?
Tappsk has a free plan. Free to download with a capped number of recurring tasks, reminders and habits and no task sharing; the listing does not state the exact limits. Paid plans start at $2.99 per month, or $19.99 per year.
How much does Tappsk cost?
Tappsk lists 4 plans. Free: $0. Premium (1 month): $2.99 per month. Premium (1 year): $19.99 per year. Premium (lifetime): $8.99 to $29.99 one-time purchase; the listing shows several prices. Prices were read from apps.apple.com on Oct 9, 2026.
Does Tappsk have a free trial?
Yes. 1-week free trial, then $19.99 per year.
Can I buy Tappsk once instead of subscribing?
One-time Premium purchase. The US App Store lists one-time Premium purchases from $8.99 to $29.99 beside the subscriptions; the lifetime version named for the US is $29.99.
Is the Tappsk app cheaper in other countries?
On the App Store, yes, in 2 of the 11 other countries read on Oct 9, 2026. The widest gap is in Turkey: "Premium Version (1 year)" is ₺199,99 there, about $4.07, against $9.99 in the United States, which is 59% less. These are the app's prices for accounts in each country, not the price on Tappsk's website.
When were Tappsk's prices last checked?
On Oct 9, 2026, against apps.apple.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
