Tappsk
To-do list, habit tracker and reminders on one screen for iOS
What is Tappsk?
Tappsk is a to-do list, habit tracker and reminder app for iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch that shows tasks and habits together on one home screen. Tasks take priorities, categories, subtasks and reminders, can be added by voice and edited several at a time, and habits are tracked separately with their own statistics. The app is free to download, and a Premium upgrade removes the limits on recurring tasks, reminders and habits and adds task sharing.
Tappsk has a free plan. Paid plans start at $2.99 per month, or $19.99 per year. See every plan
Good for
- Tracking tasks and habits in one iPhone app
- People who add tasks by voice on the go
- Buyers who want a one-time Premium purchase
Worth knowing
- The App Store lists iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch only, and marks the app as not verified for macOS; there is no Android or web version.
- Unlimited recurring tasks, reminders and habits and the share function all need Premium.
- The US listing shows several Premium purchases at different prices, so the price offered inside the app may differ from those recorded here.
- The vendor's website does not publish prices; they are shown only on the App Store.
Key features
- Tasks on a single screen
- The home screen shows every planned task, and each one can be given a priority, a category, subtasks and reminders or moved to another date with a swipe.
- Habits with statistics
- Habits are kept apart from tasks because they follow a different pattern: there are few of them, they can repeat several times a day, and each has its own statistics.
- Voice tasks
- Holding the add button and speaking records a task, which the app recognizes and saves as text.
- Editing several tasks at once
- Swiping left selects a group of tasks that can then be moved to another day, switched to a different list or canceled together.
- Recurring tasks and reminders
- Recurring events can be picked from a list of suggested routine activities, and a reminder keeps repeating until the task is dealt with.
- Shopping and hidden lists
- A shopping list is built from preset items or the user's own, and hidden lists, such as books or movies, stay off the home screen.
Tappsk pricing
- Starts at
- $2.99 per month, or $19.99 per year
- Free plan
- Free to download with a capped number of recurring tasks, reminders and habits and no task sharing; the listing does not state the exact limits.
- Free trial
- 1-week free trial, then $19.99 per year
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Tasks, habits, calendar, subtasks and voice entry, with limits on recurring tasks, reminders and habits and without sharing. |
| Premium (1 month) | $2.99per month | Unlimited recurring tasks, reminders and habits plus the share function, as a monthly in-app purchase. |
| Premium (1 year) | $19.99per year | The yearly subscription the listing offers after a 1-week trial. An older Premium Version (1 year) purchase is also listed at $9.99. |
| Premium (lifetime) | $8.99 to $29.99one-time purchase; the listing shows several prices | Five one-time Premium purchases are listed, including sale and promo versions; the one named for the US is $29.99. |
Read from apps.apple.com on Oct 9, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Tappsk before you buy.
Ways to pay less
- Lifetime licenseOne-time Premium purchase
The US App Store lists one-time Premium purchases from $8.99 to $29.99 beside the subscriptions; the lifetime version named for the US is $29.99.
Stated on apps.apple.com
How people rate the Tappsk app
4.7
out of 5 for the iPhone and iPad app
- 5 stars82%
- 4 stars11%
- 3 stars4%
- 2 stars<1%
- 1 star2%
1,051 ratings on the App Store in the United States, read Oct 9, 2026. It rates the app, not everything the product does. See the listing
Works with
Tappsk alternatives
- Tappsk vs TickTick
Free plan · from $49.99/yr
- Tappsk vs Finale To Do
Free plan · from $3.99/mo
- Tappsk vs Any.do
Free plan · from $4.99/mo
- Tappsk vs NoteCircle
Free plan · from $3.99/mo
- Tappsk vs Todoist
Free plan · from $5/mo
Common questions
Is Tappsk free?
Tappsk has a free plan. Free to download with a capped number of recurring tasks, reminders and habits and no task sharing; the listing does not state the exact limits. Paid plans start at $2.99 per month, or $19.99 per year.
How much does Tappsk cost?
Tappsk lists 4 plans. Free: $0. Premium (1 month): $2.99 per month. Premium (1 year): $19.99 per year. Premium (lifetime): $8.99 to $29.99 one-time purchase; the listing shows several prices. Prices were read from apps.apple.com on Oct 9, 2026.
What platforms does Tappsk work on?
Tappsk is available on iOS.
Does Tappsk offer any discounts?
Tappsk publicly lists the following: One-time Premium purchase.
How is Tappsk rated?
Tappsk's iPhone and iPad app averages 4.7 out of 5 from 1,051 ratings on the App Store in the United States, as read on Oct 9, 2026. That is the store's rating of the app, not a score from us.
Does Tappsk have an Android app?
No Android app was listed when its pages were read on Oct 9, 2026. Tappsk is listed for iOS.
Does Tappsk have a Windows app?
No Windows app was listed when its pages were read on Oct 9, 2026. Tappsk is listed for iOS.
Is Tappsk open source?
Tappsk is not described as open source on its own site, as read on Oct 9, 2026.
What does Tappsk integrate with?
Tappsk's listing names iCloud. A listing names up to eight integrations, so it may connect to more.
Does Tappsk have a free trial?
Yes. 1-week free trial, then $19.99 per year.
Who makes Tappsk?
Tappsk is made by Tappsk (Matvey Kondakov).
What are the alternatives to Tappsk?
The closest alternatives to Tappsk in our directory are TickTick, Finale To Do, Any.do, NoteCircle and Todoist. Each one has a side-by-side comparison with Tappsk.
Sources for this page
The prices, plans, platforms and features above were read from these pages on Oct 9, 2026. What people say is linked where it appears.
