Voicenotes pricing
Voicenotes has a free plan. Paid plans start at $9 per user / month; billing basis not stated.
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $9 per user / month; billing basis not stated
- Free plan
- Basic plan: unlimited recordings, 100 transcription minutes a week shared across meetings, memos and dictation, and access to the last 30 days of notes.
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial of paid features, according to the terms of service
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Basic | $0 | Unlimited recordings, 100 minutes a week of transcripts and summaries refreshed weekly, and a 30-day history. |
| Pro | $9per user / month; monthly or annual basis not stated | Unlimited transcription, dictation and history, real-time notes and live transcription, audio imports, the Voicenotes MCP, advanced integrations and team billing. |
| Enterprise | $24per user / month, sold through sales; basis not stated | Everything in Pro, plus SSO and SCIM, consent management, admin controls for sharing, CRM and dialer integrations and a dedicated success manager. |
Read from voicenotes.com on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Voicenotes before you buy.
Voicenotes prices by country, on its own site
We read Voicenotes’s pricing page on voicenotes.com from 8 countries on Oct 9, 2026. It showed the same prices in every one of them as in the United States.
Read by a script, from a home connection in one country and from a data centre in each of the others. A site does not always show a data centre what it shows a person at home there. A page can list its prices in a different order from one country to the next, so a price here is not matched to a plan: open the vendor’s page to see which is which. A country’s price is for people who live there.
Voicenotes app prices by country
These are the prices of Voicenotes’s iPhone and iPad app on Apple’s App Store in each country, read on Oct 9, 2026. They are what the app charges, which is often more than the price on Voicenotes’s own website.
| Country | Weekly Subscription | Monthly Subscription | Annual subscription(Discontinued) |
|---|---|---|---|
| United States | $8.99 | $14.99 | $99.99 |
| United Kingdom | £6.99about $9.23, about the same | £11.99about $15.84, 6% more | £79.99about $105.64, 6% more |
| Germany | 7,99 €about $8.94, about the same | 13,99 €about $15.65, about the same | 89,99 €about $100.66, about the same |
| Canada | $11.99about $8.41, 6% less | $19.99about $14.02, 6% less | $129.99about $91.15, 9% less |
| Australia | $12.99about $9.02, about the same | $22.99about $15.96, 6% more | $149.99about $104.15, about the same |
| India | ₹ 499about $5.16, 43% less | ₹ 699about $7.22, 52% less | ₹ 4,999about $51.65, 48% less |
| Brazil | R$ 59,90about $11.94, 33% more | R$ 79,90about $15.93, 6% more | R$ 499,90about $99.65, about the same |
| Mexico | $199.00about $11.05, 23% more | $299.00about $16.60, 11% more | $1,799.00about $99.88, about the same |
| Turkey | ₺399,99about $8.13, 10% less | ₺599,99about $12.19, 19% less | ₺4.499,99about $91.43, 9% less |
| Indonesia | Rp 149ribuabout $8.31, 8% less | Rp 249ribuabout $13.90, 7% less | Rp 1,699jutaabout $94.81, 5% less |
| Philippines | ₱ 599.00about $9.51, 6% more | ₱ 799.00about $12.68, 15% less | ₱ 4,990.00about $79.20, 21% less |
| South Africa | R199.99about $12.01, 34% more | R269.99about $16.22, 8% more | R1,999.99about $120.12, 20% more |
Copied from the app’s listing in each country’s store. Dollar amounts use the European Central Bank’s reference rates of Oct 8, 2026. Prices outside the United States usually include sales tax; United States prices do not. A store’s price is for people whose account is in that country.
How Voicenotes's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Voicenotes | $9 per user / month; billing basis not stated | Yes | |
| Granola | $14 per user / month, billed monthly | Yes | Compare |
| Jamie | €21 per user / month, billed annually | Yes | Compare |
| TwinMind | $11.99 per month, billed annually ($14.99 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| Hedy | $8.33 per month, billed yearly ($99.99 per year) | Yes | Compare |
| Otter.ai | $8.33 per user / month, billed annually | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Voicenotes pricing questions
Is Voicenotes free?
Voicenotes has a free plan. Basic plan: unlimited recordings, 100 transcription minutes a week shared across meetings, memos and dictation, and access to the last 30 days of notes. Paid plans start at $9 per user / month; billing basis not stated.
How much does Voicenotes cost?
Voicenotes lists 3 plans. Basic: $0. Pro: $9 per user / month; monthly or annual basis not stated. Enterprise: $24 per user / month, sold through sales; basis not stated. Prices were read from voicenotes.com on Oct 5, 2026.
Does Voicenotes have a free trial?
Yes. 7-day free trial of paid features, according to the terms of service.
Is the Voicenotes app cheaper in other countries?
On the App Store, yes, in 4 of the 11 other countries read on Oct 9, 2026. The widest gap is in India: "Weekly Subscription" is ₹ 499 there, about $5.16, against $8.99 in the United States, which is 43% less. These are the app's prices for accounts in each country, not the price on Voicenotes's website.
When were Voicenotes's prices last checked?
On Oct 5, 2026, against voicenotes.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
