Skip to content

Aircall pricing

Aircall is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $30 per license / month, billed annually.

Free trialChecked Oct 17, 2026 against aircall.io

Plans and prices

Starts at
$30 per license / month, billed annually
Free plan
None
Free trial
Free trial with 100 AI Voice Agent minutes at sign-up; its length is not stated
Essentials$30per license / month, billed annually3-license minimum. Unlimited US and Canada calls, SMS and MMS, a shared inbox, recordings with AI transcripts, IVR and 50 AI Voice Agent minutes a month.
Professional$50per license / month, billed annually3-license minimum. Adds AI call summaries, smart routing and queue callback, Power Dialer, outbound campaigns, whisper and barge, and full API access.
EnterpriseCustomFor 25 licenses or more. Adds unlimited global calls, SSO and SCIM, HIPAA compliance, an enterprise SLA and prioritized support.

Read from aircall.io on Oct 17, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Aircall before you buy.

Ways to pay less for Aircall

  • Annual discountSave 25% by paying annually

    Aircall's pricing page states that annual billing costs 25% less than monthly billing, with the 3-license minimum either way.

    Stated on aircall.io

How Aircall's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
Aircall$30 per license / month, billed annuallyNo
Dialpad$15 per user / month, billed annually ($27 billed monthly)NoCompare
RingCentral$20 per user / month for 1-5 users, billed annually ($30 billed monthly)NoCompare
JustCall$29 per user / month, billed annually ($39 billed monthly)NoCompare
CloudTalk$25 per user / month, billed annually ($34 billed monthly)NoCompare
Quo$15 per user / month, billed annually ($19 billed monthly)NoCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

Aircall pricing questions

Is Aircall free?

No, Aircall is a paid product, but you can try it first. Free trial with 100 AI Voice Agent minutes at sign-up; its length is not stated.

How much does Aircall cost?

Aircall lists 3 plans. Essentials: $30 per license / month, billed annually. Professional: $50 per license / month, billed annually. Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from aircall.io on Oct 17, 2026.

Does Aircall have a free trial?

Yes. Free trial with 100 AI Voice Agent minutes at sign-up; its length is not stated.

Is Aircall cheaper with annual billing?

Save 25% by paying annually. Aircall's pricing page states that annual billing costs 25% less than monthly billing, with the 3-license minimum either way.

When were Aircall's prices last checked?

On Oct 17, 2026, against aircall.io. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about Aircall: features, platforms and alternatives