Breeze pricing
Breeze is a paid product with a free trial, starting at $9 per user / month, billed yearly ($10 billed monthly).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $9 per user / month, billed yearly ($10 billed monthly)
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial with every feature and no credit card; the vendor says it will extend the trial on request.
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Breeze | $9per user / month, billed yearly ($10 billed monthly) | The one team plan: every feature, unlimited projects, tasks and storage, unlimited free client users, mobile apps and integrations. |
| Solo | $14per month for 1 user; billing basis not stated | A plan for a single user with every feature, including unlimited projects, unlimited client users, reporting and calendars. |
Read from breeze.pm on Oct 9, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Breeze before you buy.
Ways to pay less for Breeze
- Annual discountSave 10% with yearly billing
The pricing page shows $9 per user a month on yearly billing against $10 per user on monthly billing.
Stated on breeze.pm
Breeze prices by country, on its own site
We read Breeze’s pricing page on breeze.pm from 8 countries on Oct 9, 2026. It showed the same prices in every one of them as in the United States.
Read by a script, from a home connection in one country and from a data centre in each of the others. A site does not always show a data centre what it shows a person at home there. A page can list its prices in a different order from one country to the next, so a price here is not matched to a plan: open the vendor’s page to see which is which. A country’s price is for people who live there.
How Breeze's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Breeze | $9 per user / month, billed yearly ($10 billed monthly) | No | |
| Trello | $5 per user / month, billed annually ($6 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| Basecamp | $25 per month, flat rate for up to 20 users (Freelancer) | Yes | Compare |
| Asana | $10.99 per user / month, billed annually ($13.49 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| ClickUp | $7 per user / month, billed yearly ($10 billed monthly) | Yes | Compare |
| monday.com | $9 per seat / month, billed annually (3-seat minimum) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Breeze pricing questions
Is Breeze free?
No, Breeze is a paid product, but you can try it first. 14-day free trial with every feature and no credit card; the vendor says it will extend the trial on request.
How much does Breeze cost?
Breeze lists 2 plans. Breeze: $9 per user / month, billed yearly ($10 billed monthly). Solo: $14 per month for 1 user; billing basis not stated. Prices were read from breeze.pm on Oct 9, 2026.
Does Breeze have a free trial?
Yes. 14-day free trial with every feature and no credit card; the vendor says it will extend the trial on request.
Is Breeze cheaper with annual billing?
Save 10% with yearly billing. The pricing page shows $9 per user a month on yearly billing against $10 per user on monthly billing.
When were Breeze's prices last checked?
On Oct 9, 2026, against breeze.pm. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.