Skip to content

LogMeIn Resolve pricing

LogMeIn Resolve has a free plan. Paid plans start at $23 per month for 25 endpoints, billed annually ($29 billed monthly).

Free planChecked Oct 18, 2026 against logmein.com

Plans and prices

Starts at
$23 per month for 25 endpoints, billed annually ($29 billed monthly)
Free plan
A Free plan exists: the 14-day trial falls back to it if you do not subscribe. Its limits are not stated on the pricing page.
Free trial
14-day free trial of the Advanced tier, no credit card required; business email needed
Free$0What an account keeps after the trial if no paid plan is bought. LogMeIn does not list its limits on the pricing page.
Starter$23per month for 25 endpoints, billed annually ($29 billed monthly)Unattended access to managed Windows, Mac and Android devices, terminal, background file manager and screen blanking. $276 a year; remote support is an add-on.
Advanced$63per month for 25 endpoints, billed annually ($78 billed monthly)Adds monitoring and alerts, Windows patching, ticketing, remote execution and one remote support licence. $749 a year.
Complete$75per month for 25 endpoints, billed annually ($94 billed monthly)Adds mobile device management, application patching, patch policies, self-healing alerts and problem management. $899 a year.

Read from logmein.com on Oct 18, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with LogMeIn Resolve before you buy.

Ways to pay less for LogMeIn Resolve

  • Annual discountAnnual billing saves about 20%

    The pricing page shows savings of about 20% on annual billing: Starter is $23 a month billed annually against $29 billed monthly.

    Stated on logmein.com

How LogMeIn Resolve's price compares

ToolStarts atFree plan
LogMeIn Resolve$23 per month for 25 endpoints, billed annually ($29 billed monthly)Yes
Zoho Assist$10 per technician / month, billed annually ($12 billed monthly)YesCompare
ScreenConnect$30 per month, billed annually (One, single licence)NoCompare
TeamViewer$619.99 per year (Business, as an in-app purchase on the US App Store)YesCompare
Splashtop$23.99 per year for personal use; business plans from $6 / month, billed annuallyYesCompare
AnyDeskFree planYesCompare

Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.

LogMeIn Resolve pricing questions

Is LogMeIn Resolve free?

LogMeIn Resolve has a free plan. A Free plan exists: the 14-day trial falls back to it if you do not subscribe. Its limits are not stated on the pricing page. Paid plans start at $23 per month for 25 endpoints, billed annually ($29 billed monthly).

How much does LogMeIn Resolve cost?

LogMeIn Resolve lists 4 plans. Free: $0. Starter: $23 per month for 25 endpoints, billed annually ($29 billed monthly). Advanced: $63 per month for 25 endpoints, billed annually ($78 billed monthly). Complete: $75 per month for 25 endpoints, billed annually ($94 billed monthly). Prices were read from logmein.com on Oct 18, 2026.

Does LogMeIn Resolve have a free trial?

Yes. 14-day free trial of the Advanced tier, no credit card required; business email needed.

Is LogMeIn Resolve cheaper with annual billing?

Annual billing saves about 20%. The pricing page shows savings of about 20% on annual billing: Starter is $23 a month billed annually against $29 billed monthly.

When were LogMeIn Resolve's prices last checked?

On Oct 18, 2026, against logmein.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.

Everything about LogMeIn Resolve: features, platforms and alternatives