Document360 pricing
Document360 is a paid product with a free trial.
Free trialChecked Oct 5, 2026 against document360.com
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- Not published
- Free plan
- None
- Free trial
- Free trial started by booking a live demo; the site does not state how long it lasts
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Custom plan | Custom | Quoted from the number of team accounts, workspaces and languages, SSO and security needs, public or private access, and AI Premium Suite usage. |
Read from document360.com on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with Document360 before you buy.
How Document360's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Document360 | Free trial | No | |
| Helpjuice | $249 per month for 30 users | No | Compare |
| GitBook | $65 per site / month, billed annually, plus $12 per user / month | Yes | Compare |
| Archbee | $80 per month, billed annually, with 5 team members (Growing) | No | Compare |
| KnowledgeOwl | $100 per month for 1 author and 1 knowledge base | No | Compare |
| Confluence | $6.70 per user / month, billed monthly (first 100 users) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
Document360 pricing questions
Is Document360 free?
No, Document360 is a paid product, but you can try it first. Free trial started by booking a live demo; the site does not state how long it lasts.
How much does Document360 cost?
Document360 lists one plan. Custom plan: custom pricing. Prices were read from document360.com on Oct 5, 2026.
Does Document360 have a free trial?
Yes. Free trial started by booking a live demo; the site does not state how long it lasts.
When were Document360's prices last checked?
On Oct 5, 2026, against document360.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.