RoboForm pricing
RoboForm has a free plan. Paid plans start at $2.49 per month, billed annually at $29.88 (Premium).
Plans and prices
- Starts at
- $2.49 per month, billed annually at $29.88 (Premium)
- Free plan
- Unlimited passwords on a single device, with one-click logins, form filling, a password generator, cloud backup, a compromised password scan and a built-in TOTP authenticator.
- Free trial
- Business plan free trial with no credit card required (length not stated); 30-day money-back guarantee on Premium and Family
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Unlimited passwords on a single device, with form filling, a password generator, cloud backup and a TOTP authenticator. |
| Premium | $2.49per month, billed annually ($29.88) | Adds access on all devices, web access, shared folders, emergency access, breach monitoring for 5 emails, local-only mode and priority support. |
| Family | $3.98per month for up to 5 accounts, billed annually ($47.75) | Up to 5 Premium accounts for a household under one subscription with unified billing. |
| Business | $3.33per user / month, billed annually ($39.95) | Admin center, separate work and personal vaults, SSO, SCIM provisioning, custom security policies, role-based access and activity logs. |
| Enterprise | Custom | Business features at volume-based pricing, with dedicated onboarding, a custom SLA and a self-hosting model for 1,000+ users. |
Read from roboform.com on Oct 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm with RoboForm before you buy.
Ways to pay less for RoboForm
- EducationFree year of Premium for students and professors
University students and professors who sign up with a college email get RoboForm Premium free for a year, then pay $12 a year for as long as they remain an active student or professor.
Stated on roboform.com - Other savings40% off for military members and families
Active duty members, veterans, military spouses and families get 40% off new RoboForm Personal subscriptions, with status verified through ID.me.
Stated on roboform.com - Other savingsMulti-year discount on Business
The business pricing page says a multi-year discount is available on the Business plan. It does not publish the amount.
Stated on roboform.com - Other savingsFamily plan included with Business
Business accounts with 10 or more paid licenses include a RoboForm Family plan of up to 5 accounts for personal use.
Stated on roboform.com
How RoboForm's price compares
| Tool | Starts at | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|
| RoboForm | $2.49 per month, billed annually at $29.88 (Premium) | Yes | |
| 1Password | $3.99 per month, billed annually ($2.99 in year one for new customers) | No | Compare |
| LastPass | $3 per month, billed annually at $36 (Premium) | Yes | Compare |
| Dashlane | $5.42 per month, billed annually | No | Compare |
| Bitwarden | $1.65 per month, billed annually at $19.80 (Premium) | Yes | Compare |
| Keeper | $3.58 per month, billed annually at $42.99 (Personal) | Yes | Compare |
Each price is the vendor’s own, with its billing basis as stated. Check dates are on each tool’s page.
RoboForm pricing questions
Is RoboForm free?
RoboForm has a free plan. Unlimited passwords on a single device, with one-click logins, form filling, a password generator, cloud backup, a compromised password scan and a built-in TOTP authenticator. Paid plans start at $2.49 per month, billed annually at $29.88 (Premium).
How much does RoboForm cost?
RoboForm lists 5 plans. Free: $0. Premium: $2.49 per month, billed annually ($29.88). Family: $3.98 per month for up to 5 accounts, billed annually ($47.75). Business: $3.33 per user / month, billed annually ($39.95). Enterprise: custom pricing. Prices were read from roboform.com on Oct 5, 2026.
Does RoboForm have a free trial?
Yes. Business plan free trial with no credit card required (length not stated); 30-day money-back guarantee on Premium and Family.
Does RoboForm have a student or education discount?
Free year of Premium for students and professors. University students and professors who sign up with a college email get RoboForm Premium free for a year, then pay $12 a year for as long as they remain an active student or professor.
When were RoboForm's prices last checked?
On Oct 5, 2026, against roboform.com. Vendors change prices without notice, so confirm on their site before you buy.
