Landingi vs Simvoly
We give Landingi a 2.2 GPA and Simvoly a 2.4, out of 4.0. Simvoly grades higher on the free plan. They get the same grade on value for money, features, ease of use and platforms.
Price, platforms and features side by side. The table says where each price was read and when.
Landingi
Landing page platform with an AI page generator and A/B testing
Simvoly
Website, funnel and store builder with email and communities
How we grade them
| 2.2GPALandingiFair | 2.4GPASimvolyFair | |
|---|---|---|
| Value for money | CGraded against other landing page builders. Build is $24 a month on yearly billing for 10 pages and 2,000 visits, in the middle of what they charge to start. The next step hurts, though: Optimize, with A/B tests and 30,000 visits, is $119 a month. | CStarter is $12 a month on yearly billing ($18 monthly) for one site and one domain, in the middle of what builders charge. Funnels and a proper store need Business at $29, the dearest tenth here, though that's still well under ClickFunnels' $81. |
| Free plan and trial | DNo free plan. The 14-day trial ends at 200 visits, and Landingi may ask for a card, which is charged when the trial ends unless you cancel. | CNo free plan, but every project you start gets its own 14-day trial with no card needed. Refunds only apply to yearly plans, within 14 days, so try before you commit. |
| Features | BAn AI page generator on every plan, a drag-and-drop builder with 400+ templates, forms and pop-ups, then A/B tests, click tracking and AI insights from Optimize and bulk pages from Scale. Pages can also go out through WordPress or a PHP export. That covers the job. | BA builder, funnels with A/B tests, bump offers and one-click upsells, a store with subscriptions, email automation, a CRM, bookings, quizzes, video hosting and communities. It covers the whole job and then some. The limits are on plans: Starter has no funnels. |
| Ease of use | CNo rating on record. Lunar AI gives you a first draft from a chat, which helps, but then it's a full page editor with forms and integrations to wire up. | CNo App Store rating on record. The editor is drag-and-drop with templates and an AI writer, but there's a lot here to set up, funnels, checkouts, email flows and bookings, so plan on a learning curve. |
| Platforms and integrations | BA web app that connects to Mailchimp, HubSpot, Salesforce, ActiveCampaign, GetResponse, Pipedrive, Stripe and PayPal, with a WordPress plugin. No desktop or phone app is listed. | BA web app, with no desktop or phone app listed. It connects to other tools through Zapier, Make and Pabbly Connect. |
| Best for | campaign pages on a small budget | a website, funnels and email list on one bill |
The GPA is the average of the five grades: an A is 4 points, an F is none. The full reasons are on each tool's page: Landingi and Simvoly. How we grade
Price against what you get
Landingi starts at $24 a month and scores 2.7 out of 4 on features, ease of use and platforms. Simvoly starts at $12 a month and scores 2.7.
They score the same, and Simvoly starts $12 a month lower. Of the other website and landing page builders on the chart, 3 score higher than Landingi for less, and 1 scores higher than Simvoly for less.
Features, ease of use and platforms, averaged
What paid plans start at, a month (each step along is roughly double) →
- The best score at each price
- Has a free plan
- No free plan
Where they differ
- Landingi starts at $24 per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually. Simvoly starts at $12 per month, billed annually ($18 billed monthly).
- Landingi also covers forms.
- Simvoly also covers marketing automation, surveys and email campaigns.
At a glance
| Landingi | Simvoly | |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Free trial | Free trial |
| Starts at | $24 per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually | $12 per month, billed annually ($18 billed monthly) |
| Free plan | None | None |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial of any plan, limited to 200 visits; a credit card may be requested | 14-day free trial on each project, no credit card required. |
| Web | ||
| Made by | Landingi | Simvoly Applications Ltd. |
| Price read from | web.archive.org (not the vendor's own page) | simvoly.com |
| Checked | Oct 17, 2026 | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who each one suits
Landingi
- Marketers launching campaign pages without a developer
- Agencies managing client pages in separate sub-accounts
- Teams generating many similar pages from one layout
Simvoly
- Small businesses that want a site, funnels and email list in one bill
- Course creators selling memberships with a community attached
- Agencies reselling a website and funnel builder under their own brand
Worth knowing
Landingi
- Build stops at 10 active pages, 2,000 visits a month and 1 custom domain; A/B testing, EventTracker and Smart Sections start at Optimize.
- The trial ends at 200 visits, and if a card was taken it is charged when the trial ends unless you cancel.
- Extra custom domains cost $5 a month each, and extra AI credits are sold from $15 for 5,000, pay as you go.
- Sub-accounts, programmatic pages and the MCP server need Scale, from $229 a month.
Simvoly
- There is no free plan; each project gets a 14-day trial, and refunds apply only to annual plans within 14 days.
- Starter has no funnels and needs a paid add-on to sell products.
- Email limits are low on the cheaper plans (100 subscribers on Starter and Business); larger lists cost extra, from $9 a month for 500 more subscribers to $79 for 10,000 more.
- Reselling under your own brand needs a separate white-label plan, from $59 a month billed annually ($69 billed monthly).
Key features
Landingi
- Lunar AI page generator
- Describe a campaign in chat and Lunar builds a landing page that you then adjust in the editor. It is on every plan and uses the plan's monthly AI credits.
- Drag-and-drop builder and templates
- A classic page builder with 400+ templates, pre-designed sections, custom fonts, and builders for forms, pop-ups and lightboxes.
- A/B testing and EventTracker
- From Optimize, run server-side A/B tests between page variants and track micro-conversions such as clicks to see what works on a page.
- Solis AI insights
- On Optimize and above, Solis gives automated recommendations about your landing pages and answers questions about their data.
- Programmatic pages and MCP server
- Scale generates pages in bulk from one layout fed with dynamic data, and its Orbit MCP server connects Landingi to an AI assistant.
- Publishing options
- Pages run on Landingi's hosting with SSL, and the comparison table also lists a WordPress plugin, reverse proxy publishing and PHP export.
Simvoly
- Drag-and-drop pages and popups
- Websites, funnel pages and popups are built visually from templates, with an AI assistant that writes and expands copy, SEO titles and product descriptions.
- Sales funnels
- Pages link into funnels with A/B testing, funnel analytics, custom checkouts, bump offers and one-click upsells and downsells. Funnels start on Business.
- Store and memberships
- Sell physical or digital products, services and memberships with discount codes, shipping and tax rules, subscriptions and installment payments.
- Email marketing and automation
- Campaigns, automation flows, lists and segments, with 12 emails a month per subscriber in the plan. SMS, WhatsApp and voice messages are listed as marketing channels.
- CRM, bookings and quizzes
- A CRM holds leads, orders and members; booking events assign services to operators with connected calendars; quizzes and surveys score and tag answers.
- Communities and video hosting
- Members-only communities with groups, courses and discussions, plus hosted videos with custom players, overlays and analytics, capped by plan.
Plans
Landingi
Build$24
per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually
10 active landing pages, 1 custom domain, 5 users and 2,500 AI credits a month, with the Lunar AI generator, page builder, forms and integrations.
Optimize$119
per month for up to 30,000 visits; billing basis not stated
100 active pages, 3 domains, 10 users and 10,000 credits a month, plus server-side A/B testing, EventTracker, Smart Sections and Solis AI insights.
Scale$229
per month and up, from 100,000 visits; billing basis not stated
Unlimited pages and users, 10 domains, 20,000 credits, client sub-accounts, programmatic pages and an MCP server. Price rises with traffic up to 500,000 visits.
Enterprise$1,199
per month and up, from 1M visits; billing basis not stated
100 custom domains, 60,000 credits a month, enterprise SSO, team workspaces, domain whitelisting and a dedicated account manager.
Simvoly
Starter$12
per month, billed annually ($18 billed monthly)
1 website, 1 domain, 20 GB of bandwidth, 100 email subscribers, 1 community of 100 members and 2 booking operators. No funnels; e-commerce is an add-on.
Business$29
per month, billed annually ($36 billed monthly)
1 website, 5 funnels, 6 domains, 60 GB of bandwidth and a store of up to 100 products with 0% transaction fees.
Premium$39
per month, billed annually ($49 billed monthly)
1 website, 10 funnels, 11 domains, 100 GB of bandwidth, unlimited products, 1,000 subscribers and 12,000 emails a month.
Elite$79
per month, billed annually ($97 billed monthly)
5 websites, unlimited funnels and domains, 200 GB of bandwidth, 2,500 subscribers, 30,000 emails a month and unlimited communities.
Ways to pay less
Landingi
- Annual discount
Two months free with yearly billing
Landingi's pricing page offers yearly billing with two months free ("save 2+ months") compared with paying monthly.
Simvoly
- Annual discount
About 30% off and a free domain with yearly billing
Simvoly's pricing FAQ states that yearly plans cost around 30% less than month to month and include a free custom domain for the first year.
