GemPages vs Landingi
We give GemPages a 2.0 GPA and Landingi a 2.2, out of 4.0. GemPages grades higher on value for money and the free plan. Landingi grades higher on features and platforms. They get the same grade on ease of use.
Price, platforms and features side by side. The table says where each price was read and when.
GemPages
Shopify page and sales funnel builder with post-purchase upsells
Landingi
Landing page platform with an AI page generator and A/B testing
How we grade them
| 2.0GPAGemPagesFair | 2.2GPALandingiFair | |
|---|---|---|
| Value for money | BGraded against its alternatives, PageFly and the landing page builders. Build is $29 a month, billed monthly, for unlimited published pages, on top of your Shopify plan. PageFly charges $24 for 5 pages and $99 for unlimited. Yearly rates are shown, but the FAQ says new customers can't buy them. | CGraded against other landing page builders. Build is $24 a month on yearly billing for 10 pages and 2,000 visits, in the middle of what they charge to start. The next step hurts, though: Optimize, with A/B tests and 30,000 visits, is $119 a month. |
| Free plan and trial | CA free plan with the builder and MCP access, but it publishes a single page and caps post-purchase upsells. Enough to try it, not to run a store on. | DNo free plan. The 14-day trial ends at 200 visits, and Landingi may ask for a card, which is charged when the trial ends unless you cancel. |
| Features | DIt does the Shopify page job fully: every page type, 400+ templates, theme sections, funnels with post-purchase upsells and A/B offer tests, plus MCP for AI drafts. But it's only useful inside a Shopify store, which is the real website. | BAn AI page generator on every plan, a drag-and-drop builder with 400+ templates, forms and pop-ups, then A/B tests, click tracking and AI insights from Optimize and bulk pages from Scale. Pages can also go out through WordPress or a PHP export. That covers the job. |
| Ease of use | CNo rating on record. Drag-and-drop with separate layouts for phone, tablet and desktop is friendly, but you need a Shopify store first, and funnels take setting up. | CNo rating on record. Lunar AI gives you a first draft from a chat, which helps, but then it's a full page editor with forms and integrations to wire up. |
| Platforms and integrations | CIt runs only inside Shopify, one store per subscription. Within that it links to Klaviyo, Omnisend, Judge.me, VWO, Hotjar, Google Analytics and Lucky Orange. | BA web app that connects to Mailchimp, HubSpot, Salesforce, ActiveCampaign, GetResponse, Pipedrive, Stripe and PayPal, with a WordPress plugin. No desktop or phone app is listed. |
| Best for | Shopify pages and post-purchase upsells | campaign pages on a small budget |
The GPA is the average of the five grades: an A is 4 points, an F is none. The full reasons are on each tool's page: GemPages and Landingi. How we grade
Price against what you get
GemPages starts at $29 a month and scores 1.7 out of 4 on features, ease of use and platforms. Landingi starts at $24 a month and scores 2.7.
Landingi scores higher and starts $5 a month lower. Of the other website and landing page builders on the chart, 23 score higher than GemPages for less, and 3 score higher than Landingi for less.
Features, ease of use and platforms, averaged
What paid plans start at, a month (each step along is roughly double) →
- The best score at each price
- Has a free plan
- No free plan
Where they differ
- GemPages starts at $29 per month, billed monthly. Landingi starts at $24 per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually.
- GemPages has a free plan. Landingi does not, though it has a free trial.
- Landingi also covers forms.
At a glance
| GemPages | Landingi | |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Free plan | Free trial |
| Starts at | $29 per month, billed monthly | $24 per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually |
| Free plan | 1 published page with the drag-and-drop builder, GemPages MCP access and a sales funnel with limited post-purchase upsell volume. | None |
| Free trial | None listed | 14-day free trial of any plan, limited to 200 visits; a credit card may be requested |
| Web | ||
| Made by | GemCommerce | Landingi |
| Price read from | apps.shopify.com | web.archive.org (not the vendor's own page) |
| Checked | Oct 17, 2026 | Oct 17, 2026 |
Who each one suits
GemPages
- Shopify merchants building custom product, collection and landing pages
- Stores that sell through advertorials and post-purchase upsells
- Teams that want an AI assistant to draft pages they finish by hand
Landingi
- Marketers launching campaign pages without a developer
- Agencies managing client pages in separate sub-accounts
- Teams generating many similar pages from one layout
Worth knowing
GemPages
- It works only inside a Shopify store, and each subscription covers a single store.
- Optimize charges a commission on post-purchase upsell revenue at a rate the pricing page does not give; Enterprise has none.
- The pricing page shows lower yearly rates ($23, $47, $159 a month), but its FAQ says yearly plans are no longer sold to new customers.
- The Free plan publishes a single page.
Landingi
- Build stops at 10 active pages, 2,000 visits a month and 1 custom domain; A/B testing, EventTracker and Smart Sections start at Optimize.
- The trial ends at 200 visits, and if a card was taken it is charged when the trial ends unless you cancel.
- Extra custom domains cost $5 a month each, and extra AI credits are sold from $15 for 5,000, pay as you go.
- Sub-accounts, programmatic pages and the MCP server need Scale, from $229 a month.
Key features
GemPages
- Drag-and-drop editor and templates
- Build any Shopify page type without code, from more than 400 templates and prebuilt sections, with separate layouts for mobile, tablet and desktop.
- Sales funnels and upsells
- Pre-sale advertorials and listicles, sales pages, and post-purchase upsell and downsell offers, with A/B offer testing and conversion analytics.
- Theme sections
- Design sections in GemPages and insert them into the store's Shopify theme: 20 on Build, 100 on Optimize and unlimited on Enterprise.
- Headless landing pages
- From Optimize, publish instant landing pages on a separate headless storefront that works with Shopify Hydrogen and Oxygen.
- GemPages MCP
- Connect an AI assistant over MCP to research content, generate HTML and turn approved HTML into pages you can edit in GemPages. Included on every plan.
- Conversion elements
- Countdown timers, stock counters, popups, image comparison, product bundles and sticky add-to-cart buttons.
Landingi
- Lunar AI page generator
- Describe a campaign in chat and Lunar builds a landing page that you then adjust in the editor. It is on every plan and uses the plan's monthly AI credits.
- Drag-and-drop builder and templates
- A classic page builder with 400+ templates, pre-designed sections, custom fonts, and builders for forms, pop-ups and lightboxes.
- A/B testing and EventTracker
- From Optimize, run server-side A/B tests between page variants and track micro-conversions such as clicks to see what works on a page.
- Solis AI insights
- On Optimize and above, Solis gives automated recommendations about your landing pages and answers questions about their data.
- Programmatic pages and MCP server
- Scale generates pages in bulk from one layout fed with dynamic data, and its Orbit MCP server connects Landingi to an AI assistant.
- Publishing options
- Pages run on Landingi's hosting with SSL, and the comparison table also lists a WordPress plugin, reverse proxy publishing and PHP export.
Plans
GemPages
Free$0
1 published page, responsive design, GemPages MCP access, and a sales funnel with limited post-purchase upsell volume.
Build$29
per month, billed monthly
Unlimited published pages of every type, 20 theme sections, 400+ prebuilt sections, animation and $100 a month of post-purchase upsell volume.
Optimize$59
per month, billed monthly
100 theme sections, headless instant landing pages, scheduled publishing and unlimited upsell volume, with a commission on upsell revenue.
Enterprise$199
per month, billed monthly
Unlimited theme sections, priority video call support and no commission on upsells. GemPages' site asks you to contact it for this plan.
Landingi
Build$24
per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually
10 active landing pages, 1 custom domain, 5 users and 2,500 AI credits a month, with the Lunar AI generator, page builder, forms and integrations.
Optimize$119
per month for up to 30,000 visits; billing basis not stated
100 active pages, 3 domains, 10 users and 10,000 credits a month, plus server-side A/B testing, EventTracker, Smart Sections and Solis AI insights.
Scale$229
per month and up, from 100,000 visits; billing basis not stated
Unlimited pages and users, 10 domains, 20,000 credits, client sub-accounts, programmatic pages and an MCP server. Price rises with traffic up to 500,000 visits.
Enterprise$1,199
per month and up, from 1M visits; billing basis not stated
100 custom domains, 60,000 credits a month, enterprise SSO, team workspaces, domain whitelisting and a dedicated account manager.
Ways to pay less
GemPages
- Other savings
BFCM deal: 20% off the first 3 months
GemPages shows 20% off the first 3 months of a plan, applied automatically to eligible stores until December 31, 2026, and not combinable with other promotions.
Landingi
- Annual discount
Two months free with yearly billing
Landingi's pricing page offers yearly billing with two months free ("save 2+ months") compared with paying monthly.
