Skip to content

Landingi vs PageFly

We give Landingi a 2.2 GPA and PageFly a 1.8, out of 4.0. Landingi grades higher on features and platforms. PageFly grades higher on the free plan. They get the same grade on value for money and ease of use.

Price, platforms and features side by side. The table says where each price was read and when.

Landingi

Landing page platform with an AI page generator and A/B testing

Free trial · from $24/mo

PageFly

Shopify app for building store pages with AI and a visual editor

Free plan · from $24/mo

How we grade them

2.2GPALandingiFair1.8GPAPageFlyWeak
Value for money
CGraded against other landing page builders. Build is $24 a month on yearly billing for 10 pages and 2,000 visits, in the middle of what they charge to start. The next step hurts, though: Optimize, with A/B tests and 30,000 visits, is $119 a month.
CGraded against its alternatives, GemPages and the landing page builders. Builder is $24 a month for 5 published pages, monthly only, on top of your Shopify plan. GemPages charges $29 for unlimited pages, where PageFly's unlimited plan is $99. A/B tests start at $39.
Free plan and trial
DNo free plan. The 14-day trial ends at 200 visits, and Landingi may ask for a card, which is charged when the trial ends unless you cancel.
CA free plan with no time limit and the full template library, but it publishes 1 page or section and gives 10 AI credits a month. Fine for trying it, not for running a store on.
Features
BAn AI page generator on every plan, a drag-and-drop builder with 400+ templates, forms and pop-ups, then A/B tests, click tracking and AI insights from Optimize and bulk pages from Scale. Pages can also go out through WordPress or a PHP export. That covers the job.
DIt does the Shopify page job fully: AI pages, 320+ templates, A/B tests, heatmaps, funnel analytics and translation. But it's only useful inside a Shopify store, which is the actual website, and it needs that Shopify plan as well.
Ease of use
CNo rating on record. Lunar AI gives you a first draft from a chat, which helps, but then it's a full page editor with forms and integrations to wire up.
CNo rating on record. Describe a page and FlyMate AI builds it, and the editor is drag-and-drop, but there's still learning to do, and you need a Shopify store set up first.
Platforms and integrations
BA web app that connects to Mailchimp, HubSpot, Salesforce, ActiveCampaign, GetResponse, Pipedrive, Stripe and PayPal, with a WordPress plugin. No desktop or phone app is listed.
CIt runs only inside Shopify and is billed through your Shopify bill. Within that it links to Klaviyo, Omnisend, Judge.me, Loox, Yotpo, Meta Pixel and Google Analytics, but nothing outside Shopify.
Best forcampaign pages on a small budgetcustom Shopify pages on a small budget

The GPA is the average of the five grades: an A is 4 points, an F is none. The full reasons are on each tool's page: Landingi and PageFly. How we grade

Price against what you get

Landingi starts at $24 a month and scores 2.7 out of 4 on features, ease of use and platforms. PageFly starts at $24 a month and scores 1.7.

Landingi scores higher for the same starting price. Of the other website and landing page builders on the chart, 3 score higher than Landingi for less, and 22 score higher than PageFly for less.

Features, ease of use and platforms, averaged

D1.0C2.0B3.0A4.0$0.5$1$2$5$10$20$50$100More for lessCosts more, scores moreCosts less, scores lessCosts more, scores lessLandingiPageFly

What paid plans start at, a month (each step along is roughly double) →

  • The best score at each price
  • Has a free plan
  • No free plan
The full chart of website and landing page builders, and the best at every price

Where they differ

  • Landingi starts at $24 per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually. PageFly starts at $24 per month for up to 5 published pages or sections, billed monthly.
  • PageFly has a free plan. Landingi does not, though it has a free trial.
  • Landingi also covers forms.
In commonWebAI featuresTemplatesNo-code

At a glance

LandingiPageFly
PricingFree trialFree plan
Starts at$24 per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually$24 per month for up to 5 published pages or sections, billed monthly
Free planNone1 published page or section, 10 AI credits a month, 320+ templates, AI Page Checkup and 24/7 live chat support, with no time limit.
Free trial14-day free trial of any plan, limited to 200 visits; a credit card may be requestedNone listed
Web
Made byLandingiBraveBits
Price read fromweb.archive.org (not the vendor's own page)pagefly.io
CheckedOct 17, 2026Oct 17, 2026

Who each one suits

Landingi

  • Marketers launching campaign pages without a developer
  • Agencies managing client pages in separate sub-accounts
  • Teams generating many similar pages from one layout

PageFly

  • Shopify merchants who want custom product and landing pages without code
  • Stores testing page versions to lift conversion rate
  • Brands localizing pages for several Shopify Markets

Worth knowing

Landingi

  • Build stops at 10 active pages, 2,000 visits a month and 1 custom domain; A/B testing, EventTracker and Smart Sections start at Optimize.
  • The trial ends at 200 visits, and if a card was taken it is charged when the trial ends unless you cancel.
  • Extra custom domains cost $5 a month each, and extra AI credits are sold from $15 for 5,000, pay as you go.
  • Sub-accounts, programmatic pages and the MCP server need Scale, from $229 a month.

PageFly

  • It works only inside a Shopify store and is billed through the Shopify bill, so a Shopify plan is needed as well.
  • The Free plan publishes just 1 page or section; Builder starts at 5 and adds slots in $5 steps.
  • A/B testing, heatmaps and the sales funnel start at Optimize, from $39 a month.
  • Uninstalling with PageFly's data removed leaves the pages built with it blank; keeping the data keeps its theme templates working.

Key features

Landingi

Lunar AI page generator
Describe a campaign in chat and Lunar builds a landing page that you then adjust in the editor. It is on every plan and uses the plan's monthly AI credits.
Drag-and-drop builder and templates
A classic page builder with 400+ templates, pre-designed sections, custom fonts, and builders for forms, pop-ups and lightboxes.
A/B testing and EventTracker
From Optimize, run server-side A/B tests between page variants and track micro-conversions such as clicks to see what works on a page.
Solis AI insights
On Optimize and above, Solis gives automated recommendations about your landing pages and answers questions about their data.
Programmatic pages and MCP server
Scale generates pages in bulk from one layout fed with dynamic data, and its Orbit MCP server connects Landingi to an AI assistant.
Publishing options
Pages run on Landingi's hosting with SSL, and the comparison table also lists a WordPress plugin, reverse proxy publishing and PHP export.

PageFly

FlyMate AI page builder
Describe a page and FlyMate AI generates its structure, then refine any section by chat. It is on every plan and draws on a monthly AI credit allowance.
Drag-and-drop editor and templates
A visual editor with more than 320 page and section templates for home, product, collection, landing, FAQ, contact and other store pages.
A/B testing and heatmaps
From the Optimize plan, split-test page versions, see click heatmaps and track section performance; the number of tests and heatmap pages grows with the plan.
AI Page Checkup
An AI audit of a page that points out what may be costing sales, available on every plan including Free.
Translation and Markets
AI Translator localizes page content, and a Markets feature (in beta) adapts pages for each Shopify Market.
Build from Sidekick or Claude
Ask Shopify's Sidekick assistant or Claude to build a landing or product page, and PageFly creates it in the store.

Plans

Landingi

  • Build$24

    per month for up to 2,000 visits, billed annually

    10 active landing pages, 1 custom domain, 5 users and 2,500 AI credits a month, with the Lunar AI generator, page builder, forms and integrations.

  • Optimize$119

    per month for up to 30,000 visits; billing basis not stated

    100 active pages, 3 domains, 10 users and 10,000 credits a month, plus server-side A/B testing, EventTracker, Smart Sections and Solis AI insights.

  • Scale$229

    per month and up, from 100,000 visits; billing basis not stated

    Unlimited pages and users, 10 domains, 20,000 credits, client sub-accounts, programmatic pages and an MCP server. Price rises with traffic up to 500,000 visits.

  • Enterprise$1,199

    per month and up, from 1M visits; billing basis not stated

    100 custom domains, 60,000 credits a month, enterprise SSO, team workspaces, domain whitelisting and a dedicated account manager.

PageFly

  • Free$0

    1 published page or section, 10 AI credits a month and the full template library, with a demo analytics dashboard.

  • Builder$24

    per month for up to 5 published pages or sections, billed monthly

    80 AI credits a month, dashboard analytics and AI Translator. Price rises with the slot slider: $34 a month for 15 slots and 120 credits.

  • Optimize$39

    per month for up to 20 published pages or sections, billed monthly

    140 AI credits, 3 A/B tests at a time, heatmaps on 10 pages and sales funnel. Price rises with slots: $94 a month for 75 slots and 360 credits.

  • Accelerate$99

    per month, billed monthly

    Unlimited published pages and sections, 400 AI credits a month, 10 A/B tests at a time and heatmaps on 50 pages.

  • Power$199

    per month, billed monthly

    Unlimited pages and sections, 800 AI credits a month, and unlimited A/B tests and heatmaps.

  • PageFly Enterprise$299

    per month for 1 store

    1,600 AI credits per store, priority support and a monthly founder review. Higher tiers: $499 a month for up to 3 stores, $999 with custom credits.

Ways to pay less

Landingi

  • Annual discount

    Two months free with yearly billing

    Landingi's pricing page offers yearly billing with two months free ("save 2+ months") compared with paying monthly.

PageFly

  • Annual discount

    Two months free on yearly Accelerate and Power

    Accelerate is $990 a year instead of $99 a month and Power $1,990 instead of $199, charged once a year through the Shopify bill. Other plans are monthly only.

More comparisons